My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

11045 Kop Dhn Exp Running Status

Get 11045 Kop Dhn Exp train live running status. 11045 Kop Dhn Exp train runs from C SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP) to Dhanbad Jn (DHN) on Fri. 11045 train covers 39 stations. The departure time for 11045 Kop Dhn Exp from C SHAHUMHARAJ T is 04:35. The arrival time to Dhanbad Jn is 08:35. The total distance covered by Kop Dhn Exp is 2503 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from C SHAHUMHARAJ T to Dhanbad Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kop Dhn Exp - 11045.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

11045 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kop Dhn Exp 11045 running or not?

A. Kop Dhn Exp 11045 starts from C SHAHUMHARAJ T at 04:35. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kop Dhn Exp 11045 now?

A. Check the location of Kop Dhn Exp 11045 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 39 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kop Dhn Exp 11045 train?

A. The last stop for Kop Dhn Exp 11045 train is Dhanbad Jn(DHN). The train reaches Dhanbad Jn at 08:35
Kolhapur to Dhanbad Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Kolhapur to Dhanbad