Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12005Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kalka Shtbdi Ex - 12005, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12005 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12005 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Kalka (platform number undefined) crossing 6 stations. The total distance covered by Kalka Shtbdi Ex is 303 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Kalka Shtbdi Ex departs from the origin at 17:15 and arrives at the destination at 21:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.3. So check the train seat availability and 12005 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Kalka Shtbdi Ex - 12005 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR405
EC
INR1110
January 2022
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 0656
41min
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 0743
41min
Thu, 27 Jan
AVL 0842
41min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 831
19min
Sat, 29 Jan
AVL 848
19min
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL 836
19min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 865
19min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 862
19min
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 870
19min
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 0874
1hr 21min
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 0868
1hr 21min
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 0863
1hr 21min
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 0879
1hr 56min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 0885
1hr 56min
Wed, 09 Feb
AVL 0875
1hr 56min
Thu, 10 Feb
AVL 0888
1hr 56min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 0874
1hr 56min
Sat, 12 Feb
AVL 0871
1hr 56min
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 888
1hr 26min
Sat, 19 Feb
AVL 876
1hr 26min
Sun, 20 Feb
AVL 884
1hr 26min
Mon, 21 Feb
AVL 895
1hr 26min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 0886
1hr 26min
Wed, 23 Feb
AVL 0894
1hr 26min
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
AVL 0896
2hr 4min
Sat, 02 Apr
AVL 0897
2hr 4min
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
AVL 0898
2hr 4min
Tue, 05 Apr
AVL 0898
2hr 4min
Wed, 06 Apr
AVL 0897
2hr 4min
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Mon, 02 May
NA
Tue, 03 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Thu, 05 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
Tue, 24 May
AVL 898
3hr 27min
Wed, 25 May
AVL 898
3hr 27min
Thu, 26 May
NA
Fri, 27 May
NA
Sat, 28 May
NA
Sun, 29 May
NA
-
-
-