Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Kalka Shtbdi Ex 12005 Seat Availability

Looking for 12005 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Kalka Shtbdi Ex 12005 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Kalka Shtbdi Ex 12005 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex starts its journey from New Delhi and ends at Kalka and crosses 6 stations with 18 coaches. The total distance covered by Kalka Shtbdi Ex is 269 Km. Kalka Shtbdi Ex 12005 departs from the origin at 17:15 and arrives at the destination at 21:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12005 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR405
EC
INR1110
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
AVL 0438
6hr 13min
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
AVL 803
5hr 19min
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
AVL 827
5hr 59min
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
AVL 833
5hr 59min
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
AVL 0863
3hr 56min
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
AVL 0884
8hr 2min
Thu, 23 Mar
AVL 0872
8hr 2min
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
AVL 0879
8hr 2min
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
AVL 0894
7hr 52min
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Tue, 02 May
NA
Wed, 03 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
AVL 883
4hr 57min
Mon, 08 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
AVL 898
4hr 57min
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
AVL 879
8hr 34min
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Kalka Shtbdi Ex 12005 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex?

A. You can view seat availability in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin New Delhi and the Destination Kalka station to check the seat availability in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex?

A. To check seat availability in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12005 Kalka Shtbdi Ex.

• Select a date and book your tickets.