Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Hutatma Express 12157 Seat Availability

Looking for 12157 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Hutatma Express 12157 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Hutatma Express 12157 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12157 Hutatma Express starts its journey from Pune Jn and ends at Solapur Jn and crosses 4 stations with 16 coaches. The total distance covered by Hutatma Express is 264 Km. Hutatma Express 12157 departs from the origin at 17:55 and arrives at the destination at 21:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12157 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR110
3E
CC
INR400
SL
INR185
July 2024
Sat, 13 Jul
WL81
38% Chances
1hr 24min
Sun, 14 Jul
WL67
44% Chances
1hr 24min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVL 206
1hr 24min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVL 446
1hr 24min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVL 537
1hr 24min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVL 633
1hr 24min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVL 529
10hr
Sat, 20 Jul
AVL 509
10hr
Sun, 21 Jul
AVL 652
10hr
Mon, 22 Jul
AVL 676
10hr 40min
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
AVL 710
11hr 31min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVL 718
11hr 31min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVL 716
11hr 31min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVL 716
11hr 31min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVL 703
11hr 31min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVL 664
11hr 31min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVL 702
12hr 18min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVL 700
12hr 18min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVL 686
12hr 18min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVL 696
12hr 18min
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
Sun, 29 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
October 2024
Tue, 01 Oct
NA
Wed, 02 Oct
NA
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Fri, 04 Oct
NA
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Sun, 06 Oct
NA
Mon, 07 Oct
NA
Tue, 08 Oct
NA
Wed, 09 Oct
NA
Thu, 10 Oct
NA
Fri, 11 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Sun, 13 Oct
NA
Mon, 14 Oct
NA
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Wed, 16 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
Fri, 18 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sun, 20 Oct
NA
Mon, 21 Oct
NA
Tue, 22 Oct
NA
Wed, 23 Oct
NA
Thu, 24 Oct
NA
Fri, 25 Oct
NA
Sat, 26 Oct
NA
Sun, 27 Oct
NA
Mon, 28 Oct
NA
Tue, 29 Oct
NA
Wed, 30 Oct
NA
Thu, 31 Oct
NA
November 2024
Fri, 01 Nov
NA
Sat, 02 Nov
NA
Sun, 03 Nov
NA
Mon, 04 Nov
NA
Tue, 05 Nov
NA
Wed, 06 Nov
NA
Thu, 07 Nov
NA
Fri, 08 Nov
NA
Sat, 09 Nov
NA
Sun, 10 Nov
NA
Mon, 11 Nov
NA
Tue, 12 Nov
NA
Wed, 13 Nov
NA
Thu, 14 Nov
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12157 Hutatma Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 12157 Hutatma Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12157 Hutatma Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Pune Jn and the Destination Solapur Jn station to check the seat availability in 12157 Hutatma Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12157 Hutatma Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12157 Hutatma Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12157 Hutatma Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12157 Hutatma Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12157 Hutatma Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12157 Hutatma Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12157 Hutatma Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12157 Hutatma Express?

A. To check seat availability in 12157 Hutatma Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12157 Hutatma Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12157 Hutatma Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.