From
To
Date

Hyderabad to Solapur Trains

(13 Trains Found)
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Wed, 27 Dec
-
Wed, 3 Jan
-
Wed, 10 Jan
-
Wed, 17 Jan
-
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Thu, 28 Dec
-
Thu, 4 Jan
-
Thu, 11 Jan
-
Thu, 18 Jan
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Wed, 27 Dec
-
Wed, 3 Jan
-
Wed, 10 Jan
-
Wed, 17 Jan
-
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 27 Dec
-
Sat, 30 Dec
-
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 24 Dec
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Tue, 26 Dec
-
Fri, 29 Dec
-

Hyderabad to Solapur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Hyderabad to Solapur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Hyderabad are Konark Express, Vskp Ltt Express, Pune Shatabdi, Hussainsagar Express. Keep yourself updated about the 11020 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Hyderabad to Solapur?

    A :There are approximately 13 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Hyderabad?

    A :The first train that leave from Hyderabad is at 11:40, which is Konark Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Hyderabad?

    A :The last train that leave from Hyderabad is at 23:05, which is Duronto Ac Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Hyderabad?

    A :There are around 33 railway stations in Hyderabad. Some of the most famous ones being Secunderabad Jn, Kacheguda, Begampet, Hyderabad Decan, Lingampally.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Solapur?

    A :There are around 12 railway stations in Solapur. Some of the most famous ones being Solapur Jn, KURDUVADI , PANDHARPUR, TIKEKARWADI, MODNIMB.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Secunderabad Jn Railway Station

City : Hyderabad
Code :
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Solapur Jn Railway Station

City : Solapur
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available