Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

17221Seat Availability

Looking for 17221 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Coa Ltt Express 17221 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Coa Ltt Express 17221 train runs on Wed, Sat & runs 2 days per week. 17221 Coa Ltt Express starts its journey from Kakinada Port and ends at Lokmanyatilak T and crosses 23 stations with 21 coaches. The total distance covered by Coa Ltt Express is 1299 Km. Coa Ltt Express 17221 departs from the origin at 09:00 and arrives at the destination at 11:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 17221 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3640
2A
INR2125
2S
INR315
3A
INR1455
SL
INR540
August 2022
Wed, 10 Aug
NA
Sat, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 17 Aug
NA
Sat, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 24 Aug
NA
Sat, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 31 Aug
NA
September 2022
Sat, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 07 Sep
NA
Sat, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 14 Sep
NA
Sat, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 21 Sep
NA
Sat, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 28 Sep
NA
October 2022
Sat, 01 Oct
NA
Wed, 05 Oct
NA
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
November 2022
Wed, 02 Nov
NA
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
Wed, 09 Nov
NA
Sat, 12 Nov
NA
Wed, 16 Nov
NA
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Wed, 23 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
Wed, 30 Nov
NA
December 2022
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
-
-
-