From
To
Date

Kakinada to Hyderabad Trains

(21 Trains Found)

Your search for Kakinada to Hyderabad Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 21 trains running on Kakinada Hyderabad route & covering a distance of 512 kms. Check Kakinada Hyderabad train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Kakinada to Hyderabad train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

समालकोट जंक्शन से हैदराबाद के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Fri, 2 Aug
-
Mon, 5 Aug
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 1 Aug
-
Thu, 8 Aug
-
Thu, 15 Aug
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 29 Aug
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Sat, 27 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Wed, 31 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 1 Aug
-
Thu, 8 Aug
-
Thu, 15 Aug
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 29 Aug
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Sat, 27 Jul
-
Wed, 31 Jul
-
Sat, 3 Aug
-
Wed, 7 Aug
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 1 Aug
-
Thu, 8 Aug
-
Thu, 15 Aug
-
Thu, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 29 Aug
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Fri, 2 Aug
-
Fri, 9 Aug
-
Fri, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 31 Jul
-
Wed, 7 Aug
-
Wed, 14 Aug
-
Wed, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 28 Aug
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 30 Jul
-
Tue, 6 Aug
-
Tue, 13 Aug
-
Tue, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 27 Aug
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Sun, 28 Jul
-
Tue, 30 Jul
-
Thu, 1 Aug
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 28 Jul
-
Sun, 4 Aug
-
Sun, 11 Aug
-
Sun, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 25 Aug
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Mon, 5 Aug
-
Mon, 12 Aug
-
Mon, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-

Kakinada to Hyderabad Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Kakinada to Hyderabad21
Distance from Kakinada to Hyderabad by Train512 km
Fastest train from Kakinada to Hyderabad07147 Vskp Kcg Spl (8hr 28min)
Cheapest train from Kakinada to Hyderabad12805 Janmabhoomi Exp (
INR190
)
Kakinada to Hyderabad Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Kakinada to Hyderabad Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Kakinada to Hyderabad Trains - FAQs

Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Kakinada to Hyderabad?

A. There are 21 trains that run daily between Kakinada to Hyderabad. book train tickets

Q. To travel from Kakinada to Hyderabad by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?

A. To travel from Kakinada to Hyderabad by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 512 kms. Check here to book now

Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Kakinada?

A. The number of railway stations in Kakinada are 4. Book Now

Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Hyderabad?

A. The number of railway stations in Hyderabad are 30. Click here to book now

Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Kakinada to Hyderabad route weekly?

A. The number of trains that operate on Kakinada to Hyderabad route weekly are 21. Book Now

Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Hyderabad from Kakinada?

A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Hyderabad from Kakinada is 8hr 28min.

Q. Which train takes least time on Kakinada to Hyderabad route?

A. Vskp Kcg Spl takes least time on Kakinada to Hyderabad route.

Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Kakinada to Hyderabad.

A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Kakinada to Hyderabad.

Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Kakinada to Hyderabad?

A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Kakinada to Hyderabad.

Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Kakinada and at what time is it scheduled?

A. The first train that leaves from Kakinada is 11020 Konark Express and it is scheduled at 00:40:00.

Q. Which is the last train of the day from Kakinada and what time does it depart?

A. The last train of the day from Kakinada is 12703 Falaknuma Exp and it departs at 23:36:00.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Kakinada to Hyderabad and also specify other details of the train.

A. The fastest train running between Kakinada and Hyderabad is 07147 Vskp Kcg Spl. It departs at 22:02:00 and covers a distance of approximately 512 kms. It reaches Hyderabad at 06:30:00.

Q. On Kakinada to Hyderabad route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.

A. On Kakinada to Hyderabad route 07150 Kyq Sc Special takes maximum time. It departs at 20:00:00 and covers a distance of approximately 512 kms. It reaches Hyderabad at 09:15:00.

Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Kakinada to Hyderabad? Provide all details.

A. 12805 Janmabhoomi Exp offers cheapest fair from Kakinada to Hyderabad. The fare is INR 190.

Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Kakinada to Hyderabad.

A. If you are travelling from Kakinada to Hyderabad, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. The journey starts from Kakinada and ends at Hyderabad. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?

A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Kakinada to Hyderabad.

Q. The journey starts from Kakinada and ends at Hyderabad. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?

A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Kakinada to Hyderabad.

Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Kakinada to Hyderabad?

A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Kakinada to Hyderabad begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you’d want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Samalkot Jn Railway Station

City : Kakinada
Code : SLO
Avg Rating : 3.0
Wifi : Available

Secunderabad Jn Railway Station

City : Hyderabad
Code : SC
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews