My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17206 Coa Snsi Exp Running Status

Get 17206 Coa Snsi Exp train live running status. 17206 Coa Snsi Exp train runs from Kakinada Port (COA) to Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) on Mon, Wed, Sat. 17206 train covers 32 stations. The departure time for 17206 Coa Snsi Exp from Kakinada Port is 06:00. The arrival time to Sainagar Shirdi is 09:10. The total distance covered by Coa Snsi Exp is 1339 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Kakinada Port to Sainagar Shirdi. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Coa Snsi Exp - 17206.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

17206 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Coa Snsi Exp 17206 train running or not?

A. Coa Snsi Exp 17206 train starts from Kakinada Port at 06:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Coa Snsi Exp 17206 train now?

A. Check the location of Coa Snsi Exp 17206 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 32 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Coa Snsi Exp 17206 train?

A. The last stop for Coa Snsi Exp 17206 train is Sainagar Shirdi(SNSI). The train reaches Sainagar Shirdi at 09:10
Kakinada to Shirdi Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Kakinada to Shirdi