Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Vskp Ltt Expres 18519 Seat Availability

Looking for 18519 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Vskp Ltt Expres 18519 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Vskp Ltt Expres 18519 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres starts its journey from Visakhapatnam and ends at Lokmanyatilak T and crosses 21 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Vskp Ltt Expres is 1500 Km. Vskp Ltt Expres 18519 departs from the origin at 23:20 and arrives at the destination at 04:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 18519 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3995
2A
INR2330
2S
INR345
3A
INR1590
SL
INR590
December 2022
Sat, 03 Dec
WL7
35min
Sun, 04 Dec
WL8
96% Chances
35min
Mon, 05 Dec
WL3
97% Chances
35min
Tue, 06 Dec
WL2
97% Chances
35min
Wed, 07 Dec
WL7
96% Chances
35min
Thu, 08 Dec
WL2
97% Chances
35min
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
WL3
97% Chances
3hr 51min
Sun, 11 Dec
WL6
97% Chances
3hr 51min
Mon, 12 Dec
WL1
97% Chances
3hr 51min
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Vskp Ltt Expres 18519 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres?

A. You can view seat availability in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Visakhapatnam and the Destination Lokmanyatilak T station to check the seat availability in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres?

A. To check seat availability in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 18519 Vskp Ltt Expres.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Vishakhapatnam to Mumbai
Vishakhapatnam to Mumbai Trains Seat Availability