Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Smvb Duronto Exp 12245 Seat Availability

Looking for 12245 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Smvb Duronto Exp 12245 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Smvb Duronto Exp 12245 train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 5 days per week. 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp starts its journey from Howrah Jn and ends at Smvt Bengaluru and crosses 6 stations with 23 coaches. The total distance covered by Smvb Duronto Exp is 1931 Km. Smvb Duronto Exp 12245 departs from the origin at 10:50 and arrives at the destination at 15:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12245 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5475
2A
INR3165
3A
INR2125
SL
INR775
2S
March 2024
Sun, 03 Mar
NOT AVL
1hr 30min
Tue, 05 Mar
WL2
55% Chances
1hr 30min
Wed, 06 Mar
WL8
38% Chances
1hr 30min
Fri, 08 Mar
WL8
39% Chances
1hr 30min
Sat, 09 Mar
WL7
45% Chances
1hr 30min
Sun, 10 Mar
NA
Tue, 12 Mar
WL4
79% Chances
3hr 6min
Wed, 13 Mar
WL6
40% Chances
3hr 6min
Fri, 15 Mar
NA
Sat, 16 Mar
NA
Sun, 17 Mar
WL3
68% Chances
3hr 6min
Tue, 19 Mar
NA
Wed, 20 Mar
NA
Fri, 22 Mar
NA
Sat, 23 Mar
NA
Sun, 24 Mar
NA
Tue, 26 Mar
NA
Wed, 27 Mar
NA
Fri, 29 Mar
NA
Sat, 30 Mar
NA
Sun, 31 Mar
NA
April 2024
Tue, 02 Apr
NA
Wed, 03 Apr
NA
Fri, 05 Apr
WL4
77% Chances
6hr 23min
Sat, 06 Apr
NA
Sun, 07 Apr
NA
Tue, 09 Apr
NA
Wed, 10 Apr
NA
Fri, 12 Apr
NA
Sat, 13 Apr
NA
Sun, 14 Apr
NA
Tue, 16 Apr
NA
Wed, 17 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
WL1
97% Chances
4hr 48min
Wed, 24 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
-
-
-

Smvb Duronto Exp 12245 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Howrah Jn and the Destination Smvt Bengaluru station to check the seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.