Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Smvb Duronto Exp 12245 Seat Availability

Looking for 12245 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Smvb Duronto Exp 12245 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Smvb Duronto Exp 12245 train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 5 days per week. 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp starts its journey from Howrah Jn and ends at Smvt Bengaluru and crosses 6 stations with 23 coaches. The total distance covered by Smvb Duronto Exp is 1931 Km. Smvb Duronto Exp 12245 departs from the origin at 10:50 and arrives at the destination at 15:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12245 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5475
2A
INR3165
3A
INR2125
SL
INR775
December 2022
Sat, 03 Dec
TRAIN DEPARTED
6min
Sun, 04 Dec
WL9
92% Chances
6min
Tue, 06 Dec
WL5
93% Chances
3min
Wed, 07 Dec
WL8
93% Chances
3min
Fri, 09 Dec
WL3
94% Chances
3min
Sat, 10 Dec
WL8
93% Chances
3min
Sun, 11 Dec
WL11
92% Chances
3min
Tue, 13 Dec
WL8
93% Chances
3min
Wed, 14 Dec
WL 6
93% Chances
1hr 51min
Fri, 16 Dec
WL 8
93% Chances
1hr 51min
Sat, 17 Dec
WL6
93% Chances
2hr 21min
Sun, 18 Dec
WL8
93% Chances
1hr 38min
Tue, 20 Dec
WL1
95% Chances
1hr 38min
Wed, 21 Dec
WL7
93% Chances
1hr 38min
Fri, 23 Dec
WL13
78% Chances
1hr 18min
Sat, 24 Dec
WL7
93% Chances
1hr 18min
Sun, 25 Dec
WL6
93% Chances
1hr 18min
Tue, 27 Dec
WL7
93% Chances
5min
Wed, 28 Dec
WL12
92% Chances
5min
Fri, 30 Dec
WL12
92% Chances
5min
Sat, 31 Dec
WL6
93% Chances
5min
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
WL8
93% Chances
5min
Tue, 03 Jan
WL5
93% Chances
5min
Wed, 04 Jan
WL8
93% Chances
1hr 43min
Fri, 06 Jan
WL7
93% Chances
57min
Sat, 07 Jan
WL6
93% Chances
57min
Sun, 08 Jan
WL3
94% Chances
57min
Tue, 10 Jan
WL3
94% Chances
57min
Wed, 11 Jan
WL3
94% Chances
57min
Fri, 13 Jan
WL3
94% Chances
57min
Sat, 14 Jan
WL5
93% Chances
2hr 51min
Sun, 15 Jan
WL1
94% Chances
1hr 3min
Tue, 17 Jan
WL2
94% Chances
1hr 3min
Wed, 18 Jan
WL5
93% Chances
1hr 3min
Fri, 20 Jan
WL7
93% Chances
1hr 3min
Sat, 21 Jan
WL10
92% Chances
1hr 3min
Sun, 22 Jan
WL4
94% Chances
1hr 3min
Tue, 24 Jan
WL1
94% Chances
1hr 5min
Wed, 25 Jan
WL3
94% Chances
1hr 5min
Fri, 27 Jan
WL2
94% Chances
1hr 5min
Sat, 28 Jan
WL9
92% Chances
30min
Sun, 29 Jan
WL1
94% Chances
30min
Tue, 31 Jan
WL4
94% Chances
30min
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
WL5
93% Chances
30min
Fri, 03 Feb
WL5
93% Chances
30min
Sat, 04 Feb
WL3
94% Chances
30min
Sun, 05 Feb
WL4
93% Chances
2hr
Tue, 07 Feb
WL5
93% Chances
2hr
Wed, 08 Feb
WL1
94% Chances
2hr
Fri, 10 Feb
WL4
93% Chances
1hr 46min
Sat, 11 Feb
WL1
94% Chances
1hr 46min
Sun, 12 Feb
WL1
94% Chances
1hr 46min
Tue, 14 Feb
WL1
94% Chances
1hr 46min
Wed, 15 Feb
WL1
94% Chances
1hr 46min
Fri, 17 Feb
AVL 0001
15min
Sat, 18 Feb
WL2
94% Chances
15min
Sun, 19 Feb
WL2
94% Chances
15min
Tue, 21 Feb
AVL 0003
15min
Wed, 22 Feb
AVL 0004
15min
Fri, 24 Feb
WL1
94% Chances
15min
Sat, 25 Feb
AVL 001
1hr 46min
Sun, 26 Feb
AVL 001
1hr 46min
Tue, 28 Feb
AVL 007
1hr 46min
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
AVL 008
1hr 46min
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
AVL 010
10hr 17min
Wed, 22 Mar
AVL 0010
3hr 27min
Fri, 24 Mar
AVL 0008
3hr 27min
Sat, 25 Mar
WL1
94% Chances
3hr 27min
Sun, 26 Mar
AVL 0008
3hr 27min
Tue, 28 Mar
AVL 0010
3hr 27min
Wed, 29 Mar
AVL 0010
3hr 27min
Fri, 31 Mar
AVL 0010
19hr 41min
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
AVL 0005
1hr 46min
Sun, 02 Apr
AVL 0009
1hr 46min
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Smvb Duronto Exp 12245 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Howrah Jn and the Destination Smvt Bengaluru station to check the seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12245 Smvb Duronto Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.