Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12277Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Satabdi Express - 12277, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12277 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12277 starts its journey from Howrah Jn (platform number 23 ) and ends at Puri (platform number 1) crossing 8 stations. The total distance covered by Satabdi Express is 500 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 13 coaches in this train. Satabdi Express departs from the origin at 14:25 and arrives at the destination at 22:05. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 12277 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Satabdi Express - 12277 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR935
EC
INR1565
November 2019
Fri, 15 Nov
AVAIL 320
2hr 18min
Sat, 16 Nov
AVAIL 358
2hr 18min
Sun, 17 Nov
AVAIL 201
2hr 18min
Mon, 18 Nov
AVAIL 383
2hr 18min
Tue, 19 Nov
AVAIL 477
2hr 18min
Wed, 20 Nov
AVAIL 413
2hr 18min
Thu, 21 Nov
AVAIL 511
8hr 25min
Fri, 22 Nov
AVAIL 434
8hr 25min
Sat, 23 Nov
AVAIL 484
9hr 4min
Sun, 24 Nov
AVAIL 473
9hr 4min
Mon, 25 Nov
AVAIL 503
9hr 4min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 523
9hr 4min
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 512
8hr 52min
Thu, 28 Nov
AVAIL 450
8hr 52min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 513
8hr 52min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 485
8hr 52min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
AVAIL 475
8hr 52min
Mon, 02 Dec
AVAIL 506
8hr 52min
Tue, 03 Dec
AVAIL 511
8hr 52min
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 516
8hr 52min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 514
8hr 52min
Fri, 06 Dec
AVAIL 496
8hr 52min
Sat, 07 Dec
AVAIL 403
8hr 49min
Sun, 08 Dec
AVAIL 480
8hr 49min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 505
8hr 49min
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 509
8hr 49min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 486
8hr 49min
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 497
8hr 49min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 512
16hr 28min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 433
32min
Sun, 15 Dec
AVAIL 441
32min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 464
32min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 507
32min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 448
32min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 483
32min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 205
8hr 22min
Sat, 21 Dec
WL18
86% Chances
8hr 22min
Sun, 22 Dec
WL37
86% Chances
8hr 22min
Mon, 23 Dec
WL25
86% Chances
8hr 22min
Tue, 24 Dec
WL49
86% Chances
8hr 22min
Wed, 25 Dec
WL52
86% Chances
8hr 22min
Thu, 26 Dec
WL 36
86% Chances
4hr 24min
Fri, 27 Dec
WL 28
86% Chances
4hr 24min
Sat, 28 Dec
WL 3
86% Chances
4hr 24min
Sun, 29 Dec
WL 1
88% Chances
4hr 24min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 368
4hr 24min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 490
38min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 474
38min
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 512
38min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 497
38min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 529
38min
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 478
38min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 532
8hr 35min
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 536
12hr 4min
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 552
12hr 4min
Thu, 09 Jan
AVAIL 0537
8hr 2min
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 527
8hr 2min
Sat, 11 Jan
AVAIL 540
8hr 2min
Sun, 12 Jan
AVAIL 536
8hr 2min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 551
8hr 2min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 546
8hr 2min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 554
10hr 54min
Thu, 16 Jan
AVAIL 531
16hr 48min
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 548
27min
Sat, 18 Jan
AVAIL 506
27min
Sun, 19 Jan
AVAIL 537
27min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 537
27min
Tue, 21 Jan
AVAIL 531
27min
Wed, 22 Jan
AVAIL 483
27min
Thu, 23 Jan
AVAIL 486
9hr 23min
Fri, 24 Jan
AVAIL 551
7hr 59min
Sat, 25 Jan
AVAIL 549
7hr 59min
Sun, 26 Jan
AVAIL 533
7hr 59min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 554
7hr 59min
Tue, 28 Jan
AVAIL 556
7hr 59min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 550
7hr 59min
Thu, 30 Jan
AVAIL 532
10hr 10min
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
AVAIL 549
14hr 55min
Sun, 02 Feb
AVAIL 543
14hr 55min
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 551
14hr 55min
Tue, 04 Feb
AVAIL 553
14hr 55min
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 549
14hr 55min
Thu, 06 Feb
AVAIL 539
14hr 55min
Fri, 07 Feb
AVAIL 550
14hr 55min
Sat, 08 Feb
AVAIL 554
14hr 55min
Sun, 09 Feb
AVAIL 539
14hr 55min
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 550
14hr 55min
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 556
14hr 55min
Wed, 12 Feb
AVAIL 554
14hr 55min
Thu, 13 Feb
AVAIL 552
14hr 55min
Fri, 14 Feb
AVAIL 556
14hr 55min
Sat, 15 Feb
AVAIL 552
14hr 55min
Sun, 16 Feb
AVAIL 556
14hr 55min
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 505
14hr 55min
Tue, 18 Feb
AVAIL 556
14hr 55min
Wed, 19 Feb
AVAIL 552
14hr 55min
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 556
14hr 55min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 551
14hr 55min
Sat, 22 Feb
AVAIL 556
17hr 21min
Sun, 23 Feb
AVAIL 556
17hr 21min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 556
17hr 21min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 508
17hr 21min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 554
17hr 21min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 564
17hr 21min
Fri, 28 Feb
AVAIL 0563
17hr 21min
Sat, 29 Feb
AVAIL 0564
10hr 54min
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
AVAIL 0562
10hr 54min
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 0564
10hr 54min
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 0564
10hr 54min
Wed, 04 Mar
AVAIL 0558
10hr 54min
Thu, 05 Mar
AVAIL 0562
10hr 54min
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
AVAIL 561
10hr 39min
Mon, 09 Mar
AVAIL 564
10hr 39min
Tue, 10 Mar
AVAIL 563
10hr 39min
Wed, 11 Mar
AVAIL 564
10hr 39min
Thu, 12 Mar
AVAIL 564
10hr 39min
Fri, 13 Mar
AVAIL 564
10hr 39min
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA