more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12277Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Satabdi Express - 12277, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12277 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12277 starts its journey from Howrah Jn (platform number 23 ) and ends at Puri (platform number 1) crossing 8 stations. The total distance covered by Satabdi Express is 500 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 13 coaches in this train. Satabdi Express departs from the origin at 14:25 and arrives at the destination at 22:05. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.2. So check the train seat availability and 12277 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Satabdi Express - 12277 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR935
EC
INR1565
January 2021
Wed, 27 Jan
NA
Thu, 28 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Thu, 04 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Thu, 11 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Thu, 18 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA
Thu, 25 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Mon, 01 Mar
NA
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Wed, 03 Mar
NA
Thu, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Wed, 10 Mar
NA
Thu, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Thu, 25 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA