Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12478Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Svdk Jam Exp - 12478, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12478 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12478 starts its journey from Shmata Vd Katra (platform number 3 ) and ends at Jamnagar (platform number 1) crossing 33 stations. The total distance covered by Svdk Jam Exp is 2079 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Svdk Jam Exp departs from the origin at 09:10 and arrives at the destination at 21:00. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 12478 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Svdk Jam Exp - 12478 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR760
3A
INR2010
2A
INR2940
July 2019
Sun, 28 Jul
WL58
28min
August 2019
Sun, 04 Aug
WL28
28min
Sun, 11 Aug
WL44
28min
Sun, 18 Aug
WL30
28min
Sun, 25 Aug
WL26
28min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 0005
28min
Sun, 08 Sep
WL10
81% Chances
1hr 50min
Sun, 15 Sep
WL13
81% Chances
1hr 50min
Sun, 22 Sep
AVAIL 001
1hr 50min
Sun, 29 Sep
AVAIL 160
12hr 46min
October 2019
Sun, 06 Oct
AVAIL 0088
17hr 7min
Sun, 13 Oct
AVAIL 0079
3hr 17min
Sun, 20 Oct
AVAIL 0166
3hr 17min
Sun, 27 Oct
AVAIL 0178
3hr 17min
November 2019
Sun, 03 Nov
WL78
3hr 17min
Sun, 10 Nov
RAC 64
3hr 17min
Sun, 17 Nov
AVAIL 0178
3hr 17min
Sun, 24 Nov
NA