Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12478Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Svdk Jam Exp - 12478, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12478 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12478 starts its journey from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (platform number undefined ) and ends at Jamnagar (platform number undefined) crossing 33 stations. The total distance covered by Svdk Jam Exp is 2067 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Svdk Jam Exp departs from the origin at 09:55 and arrives at the destination at 18:45. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 12478 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Svdk Jam Exp - 12478 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2880
2S
INR435
3A
INR1950
SL
INR730
January 2022
Sun, 23 Jan
RAC 1
13hr 15min
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL 0010
2hr 27min
February 2022
Sun, 06 Feb
AVL 0003
2hr 27min
Sun, 13 Feb
AVL 0004
2hr 27min
Sun, 20 Feb
AVL 0004
2hr 27min
Sun, 27 Feb
AVL 0010
2hr 27min
March 2022
Sun, 06 Mar
AVL 0011
2hr 27min
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Jammu to Jamnagar
Jammu to Jamnagar Trains Seat Availability