Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Hte Smvb Exp 12835 Seat Availability

Looking for 12835 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Hte Smvb Exp 12835 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Hte Smvb Exp 12835 train runs on Tue, Sun & runs 2 days per week. 12835 Hte Smvb Exp starts its journey from Hatia and ends at Smvt Bengaluru and crosses 24 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Hte Smvb Exp is 1885 Km. Hte Smvb Exp 12835 departs from the origin at 18:25 and arrives at the destination at 03:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12835 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4710
2A
INR2730
3A
INR1855
SL
INR690
February 2023
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
WL 4
93% Chances
4hr 21min
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Tue, 02 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
June 2023
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
Tue, 06 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Hte Smvb Exp 12835 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Hatia and the Destination Smvt Bengaluru station to check the seat availability in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12835 Hte Smvb Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12835 Hte Smvb Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12835 Hte Smvb Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12835 Hte Smvb Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.