Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12835Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Hte Ypr Suf Exp - 12835, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12835 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12835 starts its journey from Hatia (platform number undefined ) and ends at Yesvantpur Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 23 stations. The total distance covered by Hte Ypr Suf Exp is 1904 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Hte Ypr Suf Exp departs from the origin at 18:25 and arrives at the destination at 03:45. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sun and has a rating of 3.0. So check the train seat availability and 12835 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Hte Ypr Suf Exp - 12835 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4755
2A
INR2755
2S
INR415
3A
INR1870
SL
INR695
January 2022
Sun, 30 Jan
WL 1
91% Chances
13min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 006
13min
Sun, 06 Feb
AVL 0002
13min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 006
13min
Sun, 13 Feb
AVL 010
13min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 010
13min
Sun, 20 Feb
AVL 008
13min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 008
46min
Sun, 27 Feb
AVL 010
46min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 010
46min
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sun, 03 Apr
AVL 0008
19hr 17min
Tue, 05 Apr
AVL 0010
19hr 17min
Sun, 10 Apr
AVL 0010
19hr 17min
Tue, 12 Apr
AVL 0010
19hr 17min
Sun, 17 Apr
AVL 0010
19hr 17min
Tue, 19 Apr
AVL 0010
19hr 17min
Sun, 24 Apr
AVL 0010
19hr 18min
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
AVL 0010
19hr 18min
Tue, 03 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
AVL 0010
19hr 18min
Tue, 10 May
AVL 0010
19hr 18min
Sun, 15 May
AVL 0010
19hr 18min
Tue, 17 May
AVL 0010
19hr 17min
Sun, 22 May
AVL 0010
19hr 17min
Tue, 24 May
AVL 0010
19hr 17min
Sun, 29 May
NA
Tue, 31 May
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Hatia to Bengaluru
Hatia to Bengaluru Trains Seat Availability