more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12835Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Hte Ypr Express - 12835, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12835 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12835 starts its journey from Hatia (platform number 1 ) and ends at Yesvantpur Jn (platform number 3) crossing 24 stations. The total distance covered by Hte Ypr Express is 1901 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Hte Ypr Express departs from the origin at 18:25 and arrives at the destination at 05:00. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sun and has a rating of 3.0. So check the train seat availability and 12835 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Hte Ypr Express - 12835 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2800
3A
INR1920
SL
INR725
January 2021
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sun, 02 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA