Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Intercity Exp 13235 Seat Availability

Looking for 13235 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Intercity Exp 13235 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Intercity Exp 13235 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat & runs 6 days per week. 13235 Intercity Exp starts its journey from Sahibganj Jn and ends at Danapur and crosses 27 stations with 23 coaches. The total distance covered by Intercity Exp is 305 Km. Intercity Exp 13235 departs from the origin at 14:30 and arrives at the destination at 23:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 13235 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR120
CC
INR440
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Tue, 02 May
NA
Wed, 03 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Intercity Exp 13235 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13235 Intercity Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 13235 Intercity Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 13235 Intercity Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Sahibganj Jn and the Destination Danapur station to check the seat availability in 13235 Intercity Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 13235 Intercity Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 13235 Intercity Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 13235 Intercity Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 13235 Intercity Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13235 Intercity Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 13235 Intercity Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13235 Intercity Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 13235 Intercity Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 13235 Intercity Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13235 Intercity Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 13235 Intercity Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.