Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13302Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Subarnarekha Exp - 13302, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13302 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13302 starts its journey from Tatanagar Jn (platform number 4 ) and ends at Dhanbad Jn (platform number 7) crossing 12 stations. The station code for Tatanagar Jn is TATA and for Dhanbad Jn is DHN. The total distance covered by Subarnarekha Exp is 187 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 9 coaches in this train. Subarnarekha Exp departs from the origin at 13:20 and arrives at the destination at 19:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 1.8. So check the 13302 train seat availability and 13302 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Subarnarekha Exp - 13302 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR85
CC
INR325
May 2019
Mon, 20 May
DEPARTED
27min
Tue, 21 May
AVAIL 063
27min
Wed, 22 May
AVAIL 074
27min
Thu, 23 May
AVAIL 081
27min
Fri, 24 May
AVAIL 081
27min
Sat, 25 May
AVAIL 081
27min
Sun, 26 May
AVAIL 078
46min
Mon, 27 May
AVAIL 076
57min
Tue, 28 May
AVAIL 081
57min
Wed, 29 May
AVAIL 0078
2hr 18min
Thu, 30 May
AVAIL 081
1hr 52min
Fri, 31 May
AVAIL 081
1hr 52min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
AVAIL 081
1hr 52min
Sun, 02 Jun
AVAIL 077
1hr 13min
Mon, 03 Jun
AVAIL 075
1hr 13min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 081
1hr 13min
Wed, 05 Jun
AVAIL 081
1hr 13min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVAIL 081
1hr 13min
Fri, 07 Jun
AVAIL 081
1hr 13min
Sat, 08 Jun
AVAIL 077
5hr 1min
Sun, 09 Jun
AVAIL 076
5hr 1min
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 081
3hr 24min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 075
3hr 24min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 081
3hr 24min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 081
3hr 24min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 081
3hr 24min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 080
3hr 24min
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 081
18hr 15min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 081
18hr 15min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 081
18hr 15min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 081
18hr 15min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 081
18hr 15min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 081
18hr 15min
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 0081
21hr 12min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 0081
21hr 12min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 0081
21hr 12min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 0081
21hr 12min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 0081
21hr 12min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 0081
21hr 12min
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 0081
20hr 15min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 0081
20hr 15min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 0081
20hr 15min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 0081
20hr 15min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 0081
20hr 15min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 0081
20hr 15min
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA