Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Farakka Exp 13484 Seat Availability

Looking for 13484 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Farakka Exp 13484 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Farakka Exp 13484 train runs on Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun & runs 4 days per week. 13484 Farakka Exp starts its journey from Old Delhi and ends at Malda Town and crosses 56 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Farakka Exp is 1458 Km. Farakka Exp 13484 departs from the origin at 21:40 and arrives at the destination at 06:55. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 13484 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2305
3A
INR1575
SL
INR580
September 2022
Sun, 25 Sep
WL4
94% Chances
8hr 8min
Tue, 27 Sep
RAC12
3hr 59min
Thu, 29 Sep
WL5
98% Chances
3hr 59min
Fri, 30 Sep
NA
October 2022
Sun, 02 Oct
NA
Tue, 04 Oct
AVL 0013
3hr 59min
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Fri, 07 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
NA
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Sun, 13 Nov
NA
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
NA
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
AVL 027
11hr 40min
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Farakka Exp 13484 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13484 Farakka Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 13484 Farakka Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 13484 Farakka Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Old Delhi and the Destination Malda Town station to check the seat availability in 13484 Farakka Exp.