Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Bnw Mtj Exp 14725 Seat Availability

Looking for 14725 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bnw Mtj Exp 14725 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bnw Mtj Exp 14725 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp starts its journey from Bhiwani and ends at Mathura Jn and crosses 36 stations with 11 coaches. The total distance covered by Bnw Mtj Exp is 280 Km. Bnw Mtj Exp 14725 departs from the origin at 05:45 and arrives at the destination at 13:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 14725 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
May 2024
Mon, 20 May
CURR_AVBL 51
8hr 9min
Tue, 21 May
AVL 53
7hr 18min
Wed, 22 May
AVL 61
1hr 27min
Thu, 23 May
AVL 84
1hr 27min
Fri, 24 May
AVL 72
1hr 27min
Sat, 25 May
AVL 81
1hr 27min
Sun, 26 May
AVL 93
1hr 27min
Mon, 27 May
AVL 91
1hr 27min
Tue, 28 May
AVL 92
10hr 3min
Wed, 29 May
AVL 93
10hr 3min
Thu, 30 May
AVL 91
10hr 3min
Fri, 31 May
AVL 95
10hr 3min
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
AVL 75
10hr 3min
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Bnw Mtj Exp 14725 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bhiwani and the Destination Mathura Jn station to check the seat availability in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 14725 Bnw Mtj Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.