Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14820Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sbib Bgkt Exp - 14820, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14820 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14820 starts its journey from Sabarmati Bg (platform number 5 ) and ends at Bhagat Ki Kothi (platform number 0) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Sbib Bgkt Exp is 454 Km. It runs 5 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Sbib Bgkt Exp departs from the origin at 17:20 and arrives at the destination at 03:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat and has a rating of 4.3. So check the train seat availability and 14820 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sbib Bgkt Exp - 14820 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR155
CC
INR580
3A
INR725
November 2019
Thu, 14 Nov
CURR_AVBL 138
18min
Fri, 15 Nov
AVAIL 091
18min
Sat, 16 Nov
WL6
86% Chances
18min
Mon, 18 Nov
AVAIL 161
18min
Tue, 19 Nov
AVAIL 094
18min
Thu, 21 Nov
AVAIL 245
18min
Fri, 22 Nov
AVAIL 258
56min
Sat, 23 Nov
AVAIL 0226
1hr 24min
Mon, 25 Nov
AVAIL 254
1hr 44min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 191
1hr 44min
Thu, 28 Nov
AVAIL 236
1hr 44min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 229
1hr 44min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 243
2hr 11min
December 2019
Mon, 02 Dec
AVAIL 258
2hr 11min
Tue, 03 Dec
AVAIL 246
2hr 11min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 262
19hr 23min
Fri, 06 Dec
AVAIL 261
21hr 12min
Sat, 07 Dec
AVAIL 250
21hr 27min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 246
19hr 26min
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 262
19hr 26min
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 262
19hr 26min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 262
19hr 26min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 259
19hr 26min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 262
19hr 26min
Tue, 17 Dec
NA
Thu, 19 Dec
NA
Fri, 20 Dec
NA
Sat, 21 Dec
NA
Mon, 23 Dec
NA
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 261
3hr
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 257
3hr
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 258
3hr
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 262
3hr
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 262
3hr
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 257
3hr
January 2020
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 262
18hr 13min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 262
18hr 13min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 262
18hr 13min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 262
18hr 13min
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 262
18hr 13min
Thu, 09 Jan
AVAIL 262
18hr 13min
Fri, 10 Jan
NA
Sat, 11 Jan
NA
Mon, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 14 Jan
NA
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
AVAIL 262
18hr 13min
Thu, 23 Jan
AVAIL 262
18hr 13min
Fri, 24 Jan
AVAIL 262
18hr 13min
Sat, 25 Jan
AVAIL 240
18hr 13min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 261
18hr 13min
Tue, 28 Jan
AVAIL 257
18hr 13min
Thu, 30 Jan
AVAIL 0262
19hr 49min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 0262
19hr 49min
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
AVAIL 0250
19hr 49min
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 262
6hr 6min
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 262
6hr 6min
Thu, 13 Feb
AVAIL 262
6hr 6min
Fri, 14 Feb
AVAIL 262
6hr 6min
Sat, 15 Feb
AVAIL 262
6hr 6min
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 262
6hr 6min
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 22 Feb
NA
Mon, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 0262
23hr 37min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 0262
23hr 37min
Fri, 28 Feb
AVAIL 0262
23hr 37min
Sat, 29 Feb
AVAIL 0262
23hr 37min
March 2020
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 0262
3hr 5min
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 0262
3hr 5min
Thu, 05 Mar
AVAIL 0262
3hr 5min
Fri, 06 Mar
AVAIL 0262
3hr 5min
Sat, 07 Mar
AVAIL 0262
3hr 5min
Mon, 09 Mar
AVAIL 0262
3hr 5min
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA