Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Sbib Ju Exp 14820 Seat Availability

Looking for 14820 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Sbib Ju Exp 14820 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Sbib Ju Exp 14820 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 14820 Sbib Ju Exp starts its journey from Sabarmati Bg and ends at Jodhpur Jn and crosses 15 stations with 18 coaches. The total distance covered by Sbib Ju Exp is 458 Km. Sbib Ju Exp 14820 departs from the origin at 06:40 and arrives at the destination at 14:55. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 14820 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1035
2S
INR155
3A
INR725
SL
INR265
September 2022
Tue, 27 Sep
TRAIN DEPARTED
54min
Wed, 28 Sep
AVL 0026
41min
Thu, 29 Sep
AVL 0019
11min
Fri, 30 Sep
AVL 0025
11min
October 2022
Sat, 01 Oct
AVL 0016
11min
Sun, 02 Oct
AVL 0018
11min
Mon, 03 Oct
AVL 0022
11min
Tue, 04 Oct
AVL 0023
11min
Wed, 05 Oct
AVL 023
54min
Thu, 06 Oct
AVL 026
54min
Fri, 07 Oct
AVL 023
54min
Sat, 08 Oct
AVL 026
54min
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Mon, 10 Oct
AVL 026
54min
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Mon, 24 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
Mon, 31 Oct
NA
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Wed, 02 Nov
NA
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Mon, 07 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Wed, 09 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
NA
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Sat, 12 Nov
NA
Sun, 13 Nov
NA
Mon, 14 Nov
NA
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Wed, 16 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
NA
Mon, 21 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Wed, 23 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
Mon, 28 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
Wed, 30 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Sbib Ju Exp 14820 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 14820 Sbib Ju Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 14820 Sbib Ju Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 14820 Sbib Ju Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Sabarmati Bg and the Destination Jodhpur Jn station to check the seat availability in 14820 Sbib Ju Exp.