Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

17232Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Nsl Ns Exp - 17232, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 17232 seat availability anytime anywhere. 17232 starts its journey from Nagarsol (platform number undefined ) and ends at Narasapur (platform number undefined) crossing 20 stations. The total distance covered by Nsl Ns Exp is 1048 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Nsl Ns Exp departs from the origin at 12:50 and arrives at the destination at 09:40. Also, this train runs on Mon, Sat and has a rating of 2.8. So check the train seat availability and 17232 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Nsl Ns Exp - 17232 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3195
2A
INR1870
2S
INR280
3A
INR1290
SL
INR475
January 2022
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Mon, 02 May
NA
Sat, 07 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
Sat, 28 May
NA
Mon, 30 May
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Nagarsul to Narasapur
Nagarsul to Narasapur Trains Seat Availability