Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Nsl Ns Exp 17232 Seat Availability

Looking for 17232 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Nsl Ns Exp 17232 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Nsl Ns Exp 17232 train runs on Mon, Sat & runs 2 days per week. 17232 Nsl Ns Exp starts its journey from Nagarsol and ends at Narasapur and crosses 20 stations with 23 coaches. The total distance covered by Nsl Ns Exp is 1048 Km. Nsl Ns Exp 17232 departs from the origin at 12:50 and arrives at the destination at 09:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 17232 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3195
2A
INR1870
2S
INR280
3A
INR1290
SL
INR475
February 2023
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
March 2023
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
June 2023
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Nsl Ns Exp 17232 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Nagarsol and the Destination Narasapur station to check the seat availability in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 17232 Nsl Ns Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 17232 Nsl Ns Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 17232 Nsl Ns Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 17232 Nsl Ns Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.