Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17232Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Nsl Ns Exp - 17232, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 17232 seat availability anytime anywhere. 17232 starts its journey from Nagarsol (platform number 1 ) and ends at Narasapur (platform number 0) crossing 26 stations. The total distance covered by Nsl Ns Exp is 1048 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Nsl Ns Exp departs from the origin at 11:15 and arrives at the destination at 09:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Sat and has a rating of 3.0. So check the train seat availability and 17232 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Nsl Ns Exp - 17232 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR475
3A
INR1290
2A
INR1870
1A
INR3195
June 2019
Mon, 17 Jun
WL22
76% Chances
54min
Sat, 22 Jun
RAC137
54min
Mon, 24 Jun
RAC 118
54min
Sat, 29 Jun
WL10
83% Chances
54min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
WL2
83% Chances
54min
Sat, 06 Jul
RAC 69
54min
Mon, 08 Jul
RAC 99
54min
Sat, 13 Jul
RAC 43
54min
Mon, 15 Jul
RAC 28
54min
Sat, 20 Jul
RAC 50
54min
Mon, 22 Jul
RAC 16
54min
Sat, 27 Jul
RAC 24
31min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 004
31min
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 119
31min
Mon, 05 Aug
RAC 8
31min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 147
31min
Mon, 12 Aug
RAC 38
26min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 013
26min
Mon, 19 Aug
RAC 5
26min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 124
26min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 222
26min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 225
26min
September 2019
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 224
26min
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
October 2019
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Mon, 07 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Mon, 14 Oct
NA