Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Basava Express 17308 Seat Availability

Looking for 17308 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Basava Express 17308 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Basava Express 17308 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 17308 Basava Express starts its journey from Bagalkot and ends at Mysuru Jn and crosses 37 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Basava Express is 1015 Km. Basava Express 17308 departs from the origin at 14:30 and arrives at the destination at 11:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 17308 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3150
2A
INR1850
3A
INR1275
SL
INR470
2S
INR275
June 2024
Sun, 23 Jun
WL5
60% Chances
21hr 38min
Mon, 24 Jun
WL5
64% Chances
21hr 38min
Tue, 25 Jun
WL1
91% Chances
21hr 38min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVL 4
21hr 38min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVL 4
21hr 38min
Fri, 28 Jun
WL1
93% Chances
21hr 38min
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
Sun, 29 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
October 2024
Tue, 01 Oct
NA
Wed, 02 Oct
NA
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Fri, 04 Oct
NA
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Sun, 06 Oct
NA
Mon, 07 Oct
NA
Tue, 08 Oct
NA
Wed, 09 Oct
NA
Thu, 10 Oct
NA
Fri, 11 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Sun, 13 Oct
NA
Mon, 14 Oct
NA
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Wed, 16 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
Fri, 18 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sun, 20 Oct
NA
Mon, 21 Oct
NA
Tue, 22 Oct
NA
Wed, 23 Oct
NA
Thu, 24 Oct
NA
Fri, 25 Oct
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 17308 Basava Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 17308 Basava Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 17308 Basava Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bagalkot and the Destination Mysuru Jn station to check the seat availability in 17308 Basava Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 17308 Basava Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 17308 Basava Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 17308 Basava Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 17308 Basava Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 17308 Basava Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 17308 Basava Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 17308 Basava Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 17308 Basava Express?

A. To check seat availability in 17308 Basava Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 17308 Basava Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 17308 Basava Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.