Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

18191Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Utsarg Exp - 18191, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 18191 seat availability anytime anywhere. 18191 starts its journey from Chhapra (platform number 0 ) and ends at Farrukhabad (platform number 3) crossing 33 stations. The station code for Chhapra is CPR and for Farrukhabad is FBD. The total distance covered by Utsarg Exp is 682 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Utsarg Exp departs from the origin at 18:00 and arrives at the destination at 12:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.0. So check the 18191 train seat availability and 18191 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Utsarg Exp - 18191 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR365
3A
INR990
2A
INR1425
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
WL51
49min
Mon, 27 May
WL24
49min
Tue, 28 May
WL22
49min
Wed, 29 May
WL5
49min
Thu, 30 May
WL4
49min
Fri, 31 May
WL11
49min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL1
88% Chances
10hr 57min
Sun, 02 Jun
RAC81
10hr 57min
Mon, 03 Jun
RAC 45
10hr 57min
Tue, 04 Jun
RAC 20
10hr 57min
Wed, 05 Jun
RAC 36
10hr 57min
Thu, 06 Jun
RAC 76
10hr 57min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL33
12hr 42min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL36
12hr 42min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL38
12hr 42min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL15
12hr 10min
Tue, 11 Jun
WL13
12hr 10min
Wed, 12 Jun
RAC 49
12hr 10min
Thu, 13 Jun
RAC 35
12hr 10min
Fri, 14 Jun
RAC 40
12hr 10min
Sat, 15 Jun
RAC 69
12hr 10min
Sun, 16 Jun
RAC 42
15hr 37min
Mon, 17 Jun
RAC 2
15hr 37min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 040
15hr 37min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 095
15hr 37min
Thu, 20 Jun
RAC 17
15hr 37min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 004
15hr 37min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 076
9hr 3min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 054
9hr 3min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 116
9hr 3min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 110
9hr 3min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 102
9hr 3min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 129
9hr 3min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 097
9hr 32min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 022
9hr 32min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 095
9hr 32min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 174
15hr 23min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 180
15hr 23min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 187
15hr 23min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 180
15hr 23min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 179
15hr 23min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 194
15hr 23min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 183
15hr 23min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 191
15hr 23min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 0197
7hr 20min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 0193
7hr 20min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 0199
7hr 20min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 0183
7hr 20min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 0198
7hr 20min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 0188
7hr 20min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 194
15hr 23min
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 195
21hr 14min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 196
21hr 14min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 198
21hr 14min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 196
21hr 14min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 199
21hr 14min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 199
21hr 14min
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA