more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

19712Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bpl Jaipur Exp - 19712, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19712 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19712 starts its journey from Bhopal Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Jaipur (platform number undefined) crossing 34 stations. The total distance covered by Bpl Jaipur Exp is 790 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Bpl Jaipur Exp departs from the origin at 16:35 and arrives at the destination at 09:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 19712 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bpl Jaipur Exp - 19712 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1565
2S
INR230
3A
INR1085
SL
INR395
September 2021
Wed, 22 Sep
TRAIN CANCELLED
15hr
Thu, 23 Sep
TRAIN CANCELLED
15hr
Fri, 24 Sep
AVL 0039
7hr 54min
Sat, 25 Sep
AVL 0039
7hr 54min
Sun, 26 Sep
AVL 0039
7hr 54min
Mon, 27 Sep
AVL 0039
7hr 54min
Tue, 28 Sep
AVL 0039
7hr 54min
Wed, 29 Sep
AVL 0039
7hr 54min
Thu, 30 Sep
AVL 039
14hr 42min
October 2021
Fri, 01 Oct
AVL 0039
9hr 5min
Sat, 02 Oct
AVL 0039
9hr 5min
Sun, 03 Oct
AVL 0039
9hr 5min
Mon, 04 Oct
AVL 0039
9hr 5min
Tue, 05 Oct
AVL 0039
9hr 5min
Wed, 06 Oct
AVL 0039
9hr 5min
Thu, 07 Oct
NA
Fri, 08 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 10 Oct
NA
Mon, 11 Oct
NA
Tue, 12 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Thu, 14 Oct
NA
Fri, 15 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 17 Oct
NA
Mon, 18 Oct
NA
Tue, 19 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Thu, 21 Oct
NA
Fri, 22 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Sun, 24 Oct
NA
Mon, 25 Oct
NA
Tue, 26 Oct
NA
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
Thu, 28 Oct
NA
Fri, 29 Oct
NA
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
Sun, 31 Oct
NA
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
NA
Tue, 02 Nov
NA
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 04 Nov
NA
Fri, 05 Nov
NA
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sun, 07 Nov
NA
Mon, 08 Nov
NA
Tue, 09 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 11 Nov
NA
Fri, 12 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Tue, 16 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 18 Nov
NA
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 21 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Thu, 25 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
AVL 0039
9hr 57min
Sat, 27 Nov
AVL 0039
9hr 57min
Sun, 28 Nov
AVL 0039
9hr 57min
Mon, 29 Nov
AVL 0039
9hr 57min
Tue, 30 Nov
AVL 0039
9hr 57min
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
AVL 0039
9hr 57min
Thu, 02 Dec
NA
Fri, 03 Dec
NA
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
Mon, 06 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Fri, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
-
-
-