Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19804Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Svdk Kota Exp - 19804, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19804 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19804 starts its journey from Shmata Vd Katra (platform number 1 ) and ends at Kota Jn (platform number 0) crossing 30 stations. The total distance covered by Svdk Kota Exp is 1136 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Svdk Kota Exp departs from the origin at 21:55 and arrives at the destination at 23:50. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 2.7. So check the train seat availability and 19804 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Svdk Kota Exp - 19804 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR500
3A
INR1355
2A
INR1975
November 2019
Sun, 24 Nov
WL18
84% Chances
2hr 52min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
RAC59
2hr 52min
Sun, 08 Dec
WL57
84% Chances
2hr 52min
Sun, 15 Dec
RAC 49
2hr 52min
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 098
2hr 52min
Sun, 29 Dec
RAC91
2hr 52min
January 2020
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL
4hr 57min
Sun, 12 Jan
RAC 54
4hr 57min
Sun, 19 Jan
AVAIL 078
19hr 2min
Sun, 26 Jan
AVAIL 044
19hr 2min
February 2020
Sun, 02 Feb
AVAIL 276
19hr 2min
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Sun, 23 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Sun, 22 Mar
NA