Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Svdk Kota Exp 19804 Seat Availability

Looking for 19804 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Svdk Kota Exp 19804 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Svdk Kota Exp 19804 train runs on Sun & runs 1 days per week. 19804 Svdk Kota Exp starts its journey from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and ends at Kota Jn and crosses 28 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Svdk Kota Exp is 1136 Km. Svdk Kota Exp 19804 departs from the origin at 22:30 and arrives at the destination at 20:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 19804 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3370
2A
INR1975
3A
INR1355
SL
INR500
February 2023
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
March 2023
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Sun, 07 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
June 2023
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Svdk Kota Exp 19804 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and the Destination Kota Jn station to check the seat availability in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 19804 Svdk Kota Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 19804 Svdk Kota Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 19804 Svdk Kota Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 19804 Svdk Kota Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.