more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

20809Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Nagavali Express - 20809, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 20809 seat availability anytime anywhere. 20809 starts its journey from Sambalpur (platform number 1 ) and ends at H Sahib Nanded (platform number 3) crossing 22 stations. The total distance covered by Nagavali Express is 1476 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Nagavali Express departs from the origin at 11:10 and arrives at the destination at 14:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Fri, Sun and has a rating of 2.9. So check the train seat availability and 20809 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Nagavali Express - 20809 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR590
3A
INR1590
2A
INR2330
September 2020
Sun, 27 Sep
NA
Mon, 28 Sep
NA
October 2020
Fri, 02 Oct
NA
Sun, 04 Oct
NA
Mon, 05 Oct
NA
Fri, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 11 Oct
NA
Mon, 12 Oct
NA
Fri, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 18 Oct
NA
Mon, 19 Oct
NA
Fri, 23 Oct
NA
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
Mon, 26 Oct
NA
Fri, 30 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Mon, 02 Nov
NA
Fri, 06 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Fri, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Mon, 16 Nov
NA
Fri, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Mon, 23 Nov
NA
Fri, 27 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Fri, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Fri, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Fri, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Fri, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
January 2021
Fri, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Fri, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Fri, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA