Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Sbp Ned S F 20809 Seat Availability

Looking for 20809 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Sbp Ned S F 20809 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Sbp Ned S F 20809 train runs on Mon, Fri, Sun & runs 3 days per week. 20809 Sbp Ned S F starts its journey from Sambalpur and ends at H Sahib Nanded and crosses 22 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Sbp Ned S F is 1474 Km. Sbp Ned S F 20809 departs from the origin at 10:50 and arrives at the destination at 13:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 20809 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2330
2S
INR345
3A
INR1590
SL
INR590
September 2022
Mon, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 30 Sep
NA
October 2022
Sun, 02 Oct
NA
Mon, 03 Oct
NA
Fri, 07 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Mon, 10 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Mon, 24 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
Mon, 31 Oct
NA
November 2022
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Mon, 07 Nov
NA
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Sun, 13 Nov
NA
Mon, 14 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
NA
Mon, 21 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
NA
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
Mon, 28 Nov
NA
December 2022
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
RAC 5
38min
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Sbp Ned S F 20809 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 20809 Sbp Ned S F?

A. You can view seat availability in 20809 Sbp Ned S F for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 20809 Sbp Ned S F?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Sambalpur and the Destination H Sahib Nanded station to check the seat availability in 20809 Sbp Ned S F.
Popular Trains from Sambalpur to Nanded
Sambalpur to Nanded Trains Seat Availability