Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Bix Rtm Exp 21126 Seat Availability

Looking for 21126 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bix Rtm Exp 21126 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bix Rtm Exp 21126 train runs on Wed, Sat, Sun & runs 3 days per week. 21126 Bix Rtm Exp starts its journey from Bhind and ends at Ratlam Jn and crosses 18 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Bix Rtm Exp is 762 Km. Bix Rtm Exp 21126 departs from the origin at 17:20 and arrives at the destination at 10:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 21126 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2605
2A
INR1540
3A
INR1070
SL
INR390
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Wed, 03 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Bix Rtm Exp 21126 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bhind and the Destination Ratlam Jn station to check the seat availability in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 21126 Bix Rtm Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 21126 Bix Rtm Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 21126 Bix Rtm Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 21126 Bix Rtm Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.