more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

21126Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bix Rtm Exp - 21126, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 21126 seat availability anytime anywhere. 21126 starts its journey from Bhind (platform number 1 ) and ends at Ratlam Jn (platform number 0) crossing 23 stations. The total distance covered by Bix Rtm Exp is 762 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 25 coaches in this train. Bix Rtm Exp departs from the origin at 17:00 and arrives at the destination at 10:45. Also, this train runs on Wed, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 21126 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bix Rtm Exp - 21126 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2605
2A
INR1540
3A
INR1070
SL
INR390
January 2021
Wed, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Wed, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
Popular Trains from Bhind to Ratlam
Bhind to Ratlam Trains Seat Availability