Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Svdk Vandebharat 22439 Seat Availability

Looking for 22439 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Svdk Vandebharat 22439 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Svdk Vandebharat 22439 train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 6 days per week. 22439 Svdk Vandebharat starts its journey from New Delhi and ends at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and crosses 5 stations with 16 coaches. The total distance covered by Svdk Vandebharat is 655 Km. Svdk Vandebharat 22439 departs from the origin at 06:00 and arrives at the destination at 14:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22439 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR770
EC
INR2225
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
TRAIN DEPARTED
8min
Fri, 02 Dec
WL81
76% Chances
8min
Sat, 03 Dec
WL65
80% Chances
8min
Sun, 04 Dec
WL46
80% Chances
8min
Mon, 05 Dec
WL19
90% Chances
8min
Wed, 07 Dec
WL4
99% Chances
8min
Thu, 08 Dec
AVL 066
10min
Fri, 09 Dec
WL 57
80% Chances
10min
Sat, 10 Dec
WL 63
75% Chances
10min
Sun, 11 Dec
AVL 070
6min
Mon, 12 Dec
AVL 469
6min
Wed, 14 Dec
AVL 510
6min
Thu, 15 Dec
AVL 445
6min
Fri, 16 Dec
AVL 0009
6min
Sat, 17 Dec
AVL 122
6min
Sun, 18 Dec
AVL 515
16min
Mon, 19 Dec
AVL 601
16min
Wed, 21 Dec
AVL 565
16min
Thu, 22 Dec
AVL 419
16min
Fri, 23 Dec
WL 61
80% Chances
17min
Sat, 24 Dec
WL 70
75% Chances
17min
Sun, 25 Dec
AVL 127
Mon, 26 Dec
AVL 357
Wed, 28 Dec
AVL 643
Thu, 29 Dec
AVL 633
Fri, 30 Dec
AVL 564
Sat, 31 Dec
AVL 146
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
AVL 662
41min
Mon, 02 Jan
AVL 475
41min
Wed, 04 Jan
AVL 678
15min
Thu, 05 Jan
AVL 620
15min
Fri, 06 Jan
AVL 691
15min
Sat, 07 Jan
AVL 768
15min
Sun, 08 Jan
AVL 820
15min
Mon, 09 Jan
AVL 834
15min
Wed, 11 Jan
AVL 847
29min
Thu, 12 Jan
AVL 833
29min
Fri, 13 Jan
AVL 798
25min
Sat, 14 Jan
AVL 766
25min
Sun, 15 Jan
AVL 845
25min
Mon, 16 Jan
AVL 853
25min
Wed, 18 Jan
AVL 809
25min
Thu, 19 Jan
AVL 837
25min
Fri, 20 Jan
AVL 878
51min
Sat, 21 Jan
AVL 814
51min
Sun, 22 Jan
AVL 855
51min
Mon, 23 Jan
AVL 856
51min
Wed, 25 Jan
AVL 834
51min
Thu, 26 Jan
AVL 0743
52min
Fri, 27 Jan
AVL 853
52min
Sat, 28 Jan
AVL 791
52min
Sun, 29 Jan
AVL 841
52min
Mon, 30 Jan
AVL 850
52min
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
AVL 865
52min
Thu, 02 Feb
AVL 846
1hr 8min
Fri, 03 Feb
AVL 872
1hr 8min
Sat, 04 Feb
AVL 871
1hr 9min
Sun, 05 Feb
AVL 880
1hr 9min
Mon, 06 Feb
AVL 882
1hr 43min
Wed, 08 Feb
AVL 882
1hr 43min
Thu, 09 Feb
AVL 861
1hr 43min
Fri, 10 Feb
AVL 877
2hr 45min
Sat, 11 Feb
AVL 870
2hr 45min
Sun, 12 Feb
AVL 876
2hr 45min
Mon, 13 Feb
AVL 885
2hr 45min
Wed, 15 Feb
AVL 857
2hr 45min
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
AVL 872
4hr 19min
Wed, 22 Feb
AVL 867
4hr 19min
Thu, 23 Feb
AVL 882
4hr 19min
Fri, 24 Feb
AVL 878
4hr 19min
Sat, 25 Feb
AVL 881
4hr 19min
Sun, 26 Feb
AVL 886
4hr 19min
Mon, 27 Feb
AVL 884
3hr 30min
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
AVL 880
3hr 30min
Thu, 02 Mar
AVL 882
3hr 30min
Fri, 03 Mar
AVL 877
35min
Sat, 04 Mar
AVL 878
35min
Sun, 05 Mar
AVL 872
35min
Mon, 06 Mar
AVL 878
35min
Wed, 08 Mar
AVL 872
35min
Thu, 09 Mar
AVL 888
35min
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
AVL 889
3hr 54min
Sun, 12 Mar
AVL 895
3hr 54min
Mon, 13 Mar
AVL 874
3hr 54min
Wed, 15 Mar
AVL 893
3hr 54min
Thu, 16 Mar
AVL 885
4hr 8min
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
AVL 0883
3hr 48min
Sun, 19 Mar
AVL 891
3hr 48min
Mon, 20 Mar
AVL 895
6min
Wed, 22 Mar
AVL 897
6min
Thu, 23 Mar
AVL 886
6min
Fri, 24 Mar
AVL 897
6min
Sat, 25 Mar
AVL 897
6min
Sun, 26 Mar
AVL 893
6min
Mon, 27 Mar
AVL 891
4hr 35min
Wed, 29 Mar
AVL 895
5hr 33min
Thu, 30 Mar
AVL 0892
2hr 12min
Fri, 31 Mar
AVL 0897
2hr 12min
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Svdk Vandebharat 22439 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat?

A. You can view seat availability in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin New Delhi and the Destination Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra station to check the seat availability in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22439 Svdk Vandebharat, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22439 Svdk Vandebharat.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22439 Svdk Vandebharat on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat?

A. To check seat availability in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22439 Svdk Vandebharat.

• Select a date and book your tickets.