more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22645Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ahilyanagari Ex - 22645, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22645 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22645 starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg (platform number 4 ) and ends at Trivandrum Cntl (platform number 2) crossing 51 stations. The total distance covered by Ahilyanagari Ex is 2648 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Ahilyanagari Ex departs from the origin at 16:50 and arrives at the destination at 17:20. Also, this train runs on Mon and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 22645 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ahilyanagari Ex - 22645 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR850
3A
INR2225
2A
INR3290
October 2020
Mon, 26 Oct
NA
November 2020
Mon, 02 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Mon, 16 Nov
NA
Mon, 23 Nov
NA
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
January 2021
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA