Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22645Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ahilyanagari Ex - 22645, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22645 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22645 starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg (platform number 4 ) and ends at Trivandrum Cntl (platform number 2) crossing 51 stations. The station code for Indore Jn Bg is INDB and for Trivandrum Cntl is TVC. The total distance covered by Ahilyanagari Ex is 2648 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Ahilyanagari Ex departs from the origin at 16:50 and arrives at the destination at 17:20. Also, this train runs on Mon and has a rating of 3.1. So check the 22645 train seat availability and 22645 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Ahilyanagari Ex - 22645 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR850
3A
INR2225
2A
INR3290
May 2019
Mon, 27 May
WL97
3hr 43min
June 2019
Mon, 03 Jun
WL26
3hr 43min
Mon, 10 Jun
RAC 71
3hr 43min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 0048
3hr 43min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 0130
3hr 17min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 0157
3hr 17min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 0156
3hr 17min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 0172
3hr 17min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 172
1hr 34min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 144
1hr 34min
August 2019
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 169
1hr 34min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 168
1hr 34min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 171
1hr 34min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 172
1hr 34min
September 2019
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA