Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22657Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Tbm Ncj Exp - 22657, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22657 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22657 starts its journey from Tambaram (platform number undefined ) and ends at Nagercoil Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Tbm Ncj Exp is 702 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Tbm Ncj Exp departs from the origin at 19:30 and arrives at the destination at 07:25. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed, Sun and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 22657 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Tbm Ncj Exp - 22657 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2435
2A
INR1440
2S
INR215
3A
INR1000
SL
INR365
January 2022
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 0002
1hr 7min
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 0006
1hr 7min
February 2022
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 0006
1hr 7min
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Mon, 02 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
Wed, 25 May
NA
Sun, 29 May
NA
Mon, 30 May
NA
-
-
-