My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Intercity Exp 22680 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
3hr 10min
9 Stops
Yesvantpur Jn

Intercity Exp 22680 Train Information

Intercity Exp (22680) train runs from Hassan to Yesvantpur Jn. This mail express train covers a distance of about 174 km. The fare classes on 22680 train are CC,2S. The following train ticket quotas are available on Intercity Exp: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Intercity Exp 22680 Train Details

ClassesCC, 2S
Service Days Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Duration3hr 10min
TypeMail Express

Intercity Exp 22680 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 22680 Intercity Exp is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Hassan station and ends at Yesvantpur Jn. Due to its 10 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 3hr 10min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Hassan and Yesvantpur Jn and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
HASHassanstarts07:00-0311On Time
CNPAChannarayapatna07:2607:271min33 km211On Time
SBGAShravanbelagola07:3607:371min42 km111
HISEHirisave07:5007:511min57 km211
BGNRB.g.nagar08:0408:051min76 km1113min
YYYediyuru08:1708:181min91 km1114min
KIGLKunigal08:3008:311min108 km2115min
NMGANelamangala09:0609:071min153 km1117min
BAWChik Banavar09:2209:231min166 km2119min
YPRYesvantpur Jn10:10ends-174 km4115min

Intercity Exp 22680 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Intercity Exp 22680 cover?

A. Intercity Exp 22680 covers a distance of 174 km.

Q. When does Intercity Exp 22680 reach Yesvantpur Jn?

A. As per Hassan to Yesvantpur Jn train time table 22680, Intercity Exp arrives at Yesvantpur Jn at 10:02.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Intercity Exp 22680 passes through?

A. Intercity Exp 22680 passes through 10 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Intercity Exp 22680?

A. Intercity Exp 22680 operates from Hassan to Yesvantpur Jn.

Q. What is the departure time of Intercity Exp 22680 from Hassan?

A. As per the 22680 train schedule, Intercity Exp 22680 departs from Hassan at 07:01.

Q. How many days in a week does Intercity Exp 22680 operate?

A. As per the 22680 time table, Intercity Exp runs 7 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 22680 Intercity Exp?

A. The code of the origin station for Intercity Exp 22680 train is HAS.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 22680 Intercity Exp?

A. The code of the destination station for Intercity Exp 22680 train is YPR.