more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22809Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Vskp Sf Exp - 22809, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22809 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22809 starts its journey from Paradip (platform number 0 ) and ends at Visakhapatnam (platform number 6) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Vskp Sf Exp is 554 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Vskp Sf Exp departs from the origin at 22:55 and arrives at the destination at 08:20. Also, this train runs on Wed and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 22809 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Vskp Sf Exp - 22809 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1285
3A
INR910
SL
INR345
February 2021
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA
March 2021
Wed, 03 Mar
NA
Wed, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
May 2021
Wed, 05 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Popular Trains from Paradip Garh to Vishakhapatnam
Paradip Garh to Vishakhapatnam Trains Seat Availability