Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22809Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Vskp Sf Exp - 22809, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22809 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22809 starts its journey from Paradip (platform number 0 ) and ends at Visakhapatnam (platform number 6) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Vskp Sf Exp is 554 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Vskp Sf Exp departs from the origin at 22:55 and arrives at the destination at 08:20. Also, this train runs on Wed and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 22809 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Vskp Sf Exp - 22809 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR345
3A
INR910
2A
INR1285
June 2019
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 123
1hr 44min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 165
1hr 44min
July 2019
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 181
1hr 44min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 182
1hr 44min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 178
1hr 44min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 183
1hr 44min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 0182
16hr 48min
August 2019
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
September 2019
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
October 2019
Wed, 02 Oct
NA
Wed, 09 Oct
NA
Wed, 16 Oct
NA