more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22974Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Puri Gimb Exp - 22974, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22974 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22974 starts its journey from Puri (platform number 3 ) and ends at Gandhidham Bg (platform number 3) crossing 38 stations. The total distance covered by Puri Gimb Exp is 2436 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Puri Gimb Exp departs from the origin at 10:30 and arrives at the destination at 06:40. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 2.9. So check the train seat availability and 22974 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Puri Gimb Exp - 22974 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3115
3A
INR2095
SL
INR790
January 2021
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
February 2021
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
March 2021
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
April 2021
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA