Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22974Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Puri Gimb Exp - 22974, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22974 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22974 starts its journey from Puri (platform number 3 ) and ends at Gandhidham Bg (platform number 3) crossing 39 stations. The station code for Puri is PURI and for Gandhidham Bg is GIMB. The total distance covered by Puri Gimb Exp is 2435 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Puri Gimb Exp departs from the origin at 10:30 and arrives at the destination at 06:40. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 2.7. So check the 22974 train seat availability and 22974 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Puri Gimb Exp - 22974 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR790
3A
INR2095
2A
INR3115
May 2019
Sat, 25 May
Not Avail
1hr 42min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL113
24% Chances
1hr 39min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL82
68% Chances
1hr 15min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL21
85% Chances
1hr 15min
Sat, 22 Jun
RAC 24
1hr 15min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 062
1hr 15min
July 2019
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 100
1hr 15min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 135
1hr 15min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 0159
16hr 29min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 0165
16hr 29min
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 0156
16hr 29min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 162
8hr 26min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 118
8hr 26min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 169
8hr 26min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 172
8hr 26min
September 2019
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 172
8hr 26min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 171
8hr 26min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVAIL 172
8hr 26min