Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

28182Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kir Tata Lnk Exp - 28182, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 28182 seat availability anytime anywhere. 28182 starts its journey from Katihar Jn (platform number 6 ) and ends at Tatanagar Jn (platform number 0) crossing 34 stations. The station code for Katihar Jn is KIR and for Tatanagar Jn is TATA. The total distance covered by Kir Tata Lnk Exp is 599 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 7 coaches in this train. Kir Tata Lnk Exp departs from the origin at 15:00 and arrives at the destination at 06:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 1.9. So check the 28182 train seat availability and 28182 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Kir Tata Lnk Exp - 28182 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR330
3A
INR905
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
WL25
1hr 35min
Mon, 27 May
WL20
76% Chances
4min
Tue, 28 May
WL21
77% Chances
4min
Wed, 29 May
WL23
78% Chances
4min
Thu, 30 May
WL13
83% Chances
4min
Fri, 31 May
WL31
75% Chances
4min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL16
83% Chances
4min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL7
11hr 58min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL3
11hr 58min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL1
11hr 58min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL25
11hr 58min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL33
82% Chances
1hr 33min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL27
84% Chances
1hr 33min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL35
83% Chances
1hr 33min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL50
79% Chances
1hr 33min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL44
82% Chances
1hr 33min
Tue, 11 Jun
WL30
84% Chances
1hr 33min
Wed, 12 Jun
WL28
84% Chances
4hr 45min
Thu, 13 Jun
WL24
26min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL27
26min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL33
26min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL34
84% Chances
7min
Mon, 17 Jun
WL1
89% Chances
7min
Tue, 18 Jun
RAC 10
7min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 001
7min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 055
7min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 061
7min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 069
9min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 048
9min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 076
9min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 0072
20hr
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 0066
20hr
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 0078
20hr
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 0081
20hr
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 0074
20hr 41min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 0075
20hr 41min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 0048
20hr 41min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 0078
20hr 41min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 0079
20hr 41min
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 0069
25min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 0083
25min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 0083
25min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 0083
25min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 0083
25min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 0083
25min
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA