Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

57564Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ned Hyb Pas - 57564, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 57564 seat availability anytime anywhere. 57564 starts its journey from H Sahib Nanded (platform number 4 ) and ends at Hyderabad Decan (platform number 1) crossing 29 stations. The station code for H Sahib Nanded is NED and for Hyderabad Decan is HYB. The total distance covered by Ned Hyb Pas is 281 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Ned Hyb Pas departs from the origin at 23:30 and arrives at the destination at 07:45. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the 57564 train seat availability and 57564 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Ned Hyb Pas - 57564 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR130
3A
INR495
May 2019
Sat, 25 May
RAC 40
7min
Sun, 26 May
WL16
7min
Mon, 27 May
RAC 9
7min
Tue, 28 May
AVAIL 0095
7min
Wed, 29 May
AVAIL 0131
7min
Thu, 30 May
AVAIL 0147
7min
Fri, 31 May
AVAIL 071
42min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
AVAIL 0127
1hr 29min
Sun, 02 Jun
AVAIL 0107
1hr 29min
Mon, 03 Jun
AVAIL 167
2hr 32min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 175
2hr 32min
Wed, 05 Jun
AVAIL 184
2hr 32min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVAIL 171
12hr 3min
Fri, 07 Jun
AVAIL 103
7hr 1min
Sat, 08 Jun
AVAIL 117
7hr 1min
Sun, 09 Jun
AVAIL 159
2hr 33min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVAIL 164
2hr 33min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 202
2hr 33min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 192
2hr 33min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 206
2hr 33min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 202
2hr 33min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 0151
10hr 28min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 0193
10hr 28min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 208
15hr 21min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 208
15hr 21min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 210
15hr 21min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 211
15hr 21min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 198
21hr 1min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 209
21hr 1min
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 211
21hr 18min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 211
21hr 18min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 211
21hr 18min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 211
21hr 18min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 210
21hr 18min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 211
21hr 18min
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 211
21hr 14min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 211
21hr 14min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 211
21hr 14min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 211
21hr 14min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 211
7hr 28min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 211
7hr 28min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 211
7hr 28min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVAIL 211
7hr 28min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 211
7hr 28min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 211
7hr 28min
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA