Bhagwanpur railway station

Bhagwanpur railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
55015 Running Status Ppta Nke Passenger Patliputra Narkatiaganj Jn
55210 Running Status NKe Ppta Passenger Narkatiaganj Jn Patliputra
55217 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Patliputra Passenger Muzaffarpur Jn Patliputra
18181 Running Status Tata Cpr Exp Tatanagar Jn Chhapra
03268 Running Status Patliputra - Muzaffarpur Exam Special MEMU Sonpur Jn Samastipur Jn
03267 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Patliputra Exam Special MEMU Samastipur Jn Sonpur Jn
03358 Running Status Patna - Darbhanga Memu Special Patna Jn Darbhanga Jn
03357 Running Status Darbhanga - Patna Memu Special Darbhanga Jn Patna Jn
05202 Running Status Nke Ppta Spl Narkatiaganj Jn Patliputra
05201 Running Status Ppta Nke Spl Patliputra Narkatiaganj Jn
15549 Running Status Jyg Pnbe Int Exp Jaynagar Patna Jn
15028 Running Status Maurya Express Gorakhpur Jn Hatia
18182 Running Status Cpr Tata Exp Chhapra Tatanagar Jn
11123 Running Status Bju Gwl Mail Barauni Jn Gwalior
11062 Running Status Dbg Ltt Express Darbhanga Jn Lokmanyatilak T
15550 Running Status Pnbe Jyg Int Exp Patna Jn Jaynagar
13020 Running Status Bagh Express Kathgodam Howrah Jn
11061 Running Status Darbhanga Exp Lokmanyatilak T Darbhanga Jn
15027 Running Status Maurya Exp Hatia Gorakhpur Jn
13019 Running Status Bagh Express Howrah Jn Kathgodam
55021 Running Status Spj Sv Passenger Samastipur Jn Siwan Jn
55022 Running Status Sv Spj Passenger Siwan Jn Samastipur Jn
05254 Running Status Patliputra - Muzaffarpur Memu Special Patliputra Muzaffarpur Jn
05253 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Patliputra Memu Special Muzaffarpur Jn Patliputra
05266 Running Status Patliputra - Darbhanga Memu Special Patliputra Darbhanga Jn
05265 Running Status Darbhanga - Patliputra Memu Special Darbhanga Jn Patliputra
05512 Running Status Banmankhi - Barhara Kothi Inaugural Special (unreserved) Supaul Raghopur
05511 Running Status Samastipur - Sonpur Demu Express Special Samastipur Jn Sonpur Jn
15201 Running Status Ppta Rxl Link Intercity Express Patliputra Raxaul Jn
15202 Running Status Rxl Ppta Express Raxaul Jn Patliputra
14006 Running Status Lichchavi Exp Anand Vihar Trm Sitamarhi
14005 Running Status Lichchavi Exp Sitamarhi Anand Vihar Trm
75212 Running Status See Spj Passeger Sonpur Jn Samastipur Jn
75211 Running Status Spj See Passenger Samastipur Jn Sonpur Jn
63265 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Patliputra MEMU Ram Dayalu Nagr Patliputra
63267 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Patliputra Fast Passenger Muzaffarpur Jn Patliputra
63266 Running Status Patliputra - Muzaffarpur Passenger Patliputra Ram Dayalu Nagr
25202 Running Status Nke Ppta Intercity Narkatiaganj Jn Patliputra
25201 Running Status Ppta Nke Intercity Exp Patliputra Narkatiaganj Jn
03020 Running Status Hwh Festivl Spl Kathgodam Howrah Jn
05550 Running Status Pnbe Jyg Spl Patna Jn Jaynagar
08182 Running Status The Tata Spl Thawe Jn Tatanagar Jn
05549 Running Status Jyg Pnbe Spl Jaynagar Patna Jn
11124 Running Status Gwl Bju Mail Gwalior Barauni Jn
03654 Running Status Dnr Jyg Spl Danapur Jaynagar
05028 Running Status Hte Puja Spl Gorakhpur Jn Hatia
01061 Running Status Ltt Jyg Spl Lokmanyatilak T Jaynagar
08631 Running Status Ranchi - Chhapra Special Fare Ranchi Thawe Jn
03653 Running Status Jyg Dnr Spl Jaynagar Danapur
01062 Running Status Jyg Ltt Spl Jaynagar Lokmanyatilak T
04005 Running Status Smi Anvt Spl Sitamarhi Anand Vihar Trm
03019 Running Status Hwh Kgm Spl Howrah Jn Kathgodam
04185 Running Status Bju Festivl Spl Gwalior Barauni Jn
04186 Running Status Bju Gwl Spl Barauni Jn Gwalior
05027 Running Status Hte Gkp Spl Hatia Gorakhpur Jn
04006 Running Status Anvt Smi Spl Anand Vihar Trm Sitamarhi
08181 Running Status Tata The Spl Tatanagar Jn Thawe Jn
08632 Running Status Chhapra - Ranchi Special Fare Thawe Jn Ranchi

Rating and reviews of Bhagwanpur

reviewed on Aug 13 2022
this station have average facility in cleanliness, food and safety
reviewed on Aug 13 2022
mfp Jun. is good facility for passanger to internet service
reviewed on Aug 05 2022
like a hell if u are in general
reviewed on Jul 08 2022
avarage facilities in 3ac
reviewed on Jul 08 2022
कुछ भी अच्छा नहीं लगता है
reviewed on Jul 04 2022
it's to good for me journey
reviewed on Jul 04 2022
it's to good for journey ☺️🙂☺️😉😊☺️😊
reviewed on Jun 27 2022
Well maintained and neat & clean
reviewed on Jun 27 2022
Indian rail is best railway
reviewed on Jun 26 2022
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Bhagwanpur railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Bhagwanpur - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Bhagwanpur railway station are 55015 PPTA NKE PASSENGER, 55210 NKE PPTA PASSENGER, 55217 MUZAFFARPUR - PATLIPUTRA PASSENGER and 18181 TATA CPR EXP. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Bhagwanpur railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Bhagwanpur to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.