Chandrakona Rd railway station

Chandrakona Rd railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
58603 Running Status Kgp Gmo Passenger Kharagpur Jn Nsc Bose J Gomo
58604 Running Status Gmo Kgp Passenger Nsc Bose J Gomo Kharagpur Jn
58017 Running Status Kgp Asn Passenger Kharagpur Jn Asansol Jn
58018 Running Status Asn Kgp Passenger Asansol Jn Kharagpur Jn
12828 Running Status Prr Hwh Exp Purulia Jn Howrah Jn
12827 Running Status Hwh Prr Exp Howrah Jn Purulia Jn
12884 Running Status Rupasibangla Exp Purulia Jn Howrah Jn
12883 Running Status Rupasibangla Exp Santragachi Jn Purulia Jn
12885 Running Status Aranyak Express Shalimar Bhojudih Jn
12886 Running Status Aranyak Express Bhojudih Jn Shalimar
58602 Running Status Adra Kgp Passenger Adra Jn Kharagpur Jn
58601 Running Status Kgp Adra Passenger Kharagpur Jn Adra Jn
68090 Running Status Adra Mdn Memu Adra Jn Midnapore
68089 Running Status Mdn Adra Memu Midnapore Adra Jn
18449 Running Status B Nath Dham Exp Puri Patna Jn
58014 Running Status Bksc Hwh Pas Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn
58012 Running Status Ckp Hwh Pas Chakradharpur Howrah Jn
58025 Running Status Kgp Hte Passenger Kharagpur Jn Hatia
58015 Running Status Hwh Adra Passenger Howrah Jn Adra Jn
58016 Running Status Adra Hwh Passenger Adra Jn Howrah Jn
58026 Running Status Hte Kgp Passenger Hatia Kharagpur Jn
08028 Running Status Asansol - Kharagpur Memu Special Asansol Jn Kharagpur Jn
08027 Running Status Kharagpur - Asansol Memu Special Kharagpur Jn Asansol Jn
08023 Running Status Shm Gkp Special Kharagpur Jn Nsc Bose J Gomo
08024 Running Status Gomoh - Kharagpur Memu Special Nsc Bose J Gomo Kharagpur Jn
08086 Running Status Ranchi - Kharagpur Memu Special Ranchi Kharagpur Jn
08085 Running Status Kharagpur - Ranchi Memu Special Kharagpur Jn Ranchi
68085 Running Status Garhbeta - Ranchi Passenger (UnReserved) Kharagpur Jn Ranchi
68086 Running Status Ranchi - Garhbeta Passenger (UnReserved) Ranchi Kharagpur Jn
22875 Running Status Kgp-Prr Express Kharagpur Jn Purulia Jn
22876 Running Status Prr-Kgp Express Purulia Jn Kharagpur Jn
22862 Running Status Rajya Rani Express Adra Jn Shalimar
22861 Running Status Rajya Rani Express Shalimar Adra Jn
08680 Running Status Adra - Midnapore Memu Special Adra Jn Midnapore
08679 Running Status Midnapore - Adra Memu Special Midnapore Adra Jn
13501 Running Status Hlz Asansol Express Haldia Asansol Jn
13502 Running Status Asansol - Haldia Expres Asansol Jn Haldia
03501 Running Status Hlz Asn Spl Haldia Asansol Jn
03502 Running Status Asn Hlz Spl Asansol Jn Haldia
58013 Running Status Hwh Bksc Pass Howrah Jn Bokaro Stl City
58011 Running Status Hwh Ckp Pas Howrah Jn Chakradharpur
02211 Running Status Src Prr Spl Santragachi Jn Purulia Jn
02228 Running Status Prr Hwh Spl Purulia Jn Howrah Jn
02212 Running Status Prr Hwh Spl Purulia Jn Howrah Jn
18450 Running Status B Nath Dham Exp Patna Jn Puri
02227 Running Status Hwh Prr Spl Howrah Jn Purulia Jn
02536 Running Status Bje Shm Spl Bhojudih Jn Shalimar
08450 Running Status Pnbe Puri Spl Patna Jn Puri
08449 Running Status Puri Pnbe Spl Puri Patna Jn
02535 Running Status Shm Bje Spl Shalimar Bhojudih Jn

Rating and reviews of Chandrakona Rd

reviewed on Jun 01 2022
food help full life time jejsjdnrnduemejdntn
reviewed on May 18 2022
Iam Very Happy and aexidet
reviewed on Apr 26 2022
im krishna from chandrakona road.. best village 😍
reviewed on Apr 04 2022
Only platform that is used for passenger trains ... small station
reviewed on Oct 20 2021
Very good service this station have a very beautiful natur
reviewed on Sep 23 2021
nice bdnjjskskssksnsnssjosso
reviewed on Sep 22 2021
good for passenger,taxi facility is good
reviewed on Sep 22 2021
good facility for passenger
reviewed on Sep 22 2021
good for passenger , taxi is good
reviewed on Sep 13 2021
ccbbfdvbtdgnhddmjdn fhnfdgjr g
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Chandrakona Rd railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Chandrakona Rd - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Chandrakona Rd railway station are 58603 KGP GMO PASSENGER, 58604 GMO KGP PASSENGER, 58017 KGP ASN PASSENGER and 58018 ASN KGP PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Chandrakona Rd railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Chandrakona Rd to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.