Devbaloda Chrda railway station

Devbaloda Chrda railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 5 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
78816 Drz R Dmu na Raipur Jn 08:25 08:26 1 min
58118 G Jsg Passenger Gondia Jn Jharsuguda Jn 08:39 08:41 2 min
58112 Itr Tata Passgn Itwari Tatanagar Jn 04:15 04:16 1 min
58111 Tata Itr Pass Tatanagar Jn Itwari 23:13 23:15 2 min
58206 Itr R Passenger Itwari Raipur Jn 16:44 16:45 1 min
58530 Vskp Durg Pas Visakhapatnam Durg 12:23 12:25 2 min
58529 Durg Vskp Pgr Durg Visakhapatnam 18:54 18:55 1 min
58820 Gondia - Jharsuguda Passenger (unreserved) Gondia Jn Jharsuguda Jn 08:39 08:41 2 min
18029 Ltt Shalimar Ex Lokmanyatilak T Shalimar 19:14 19:16 2 min
18030 Shm Ltt Express Shalimar Lokmanyatilak T 07:09 07:11 2 min
68706 Dgg Bsp Memu Dongargarh Bilaspur Jn 14:33 14:36 3 min
68702 Durg R Memu Durg Raipur Jn 06:45 06:46 1 min
68708 Durg R Memu Durg Raipur Jn 17:21 17:22 1 min
68704 Durg R Memu Durg Raipur Jn 09:39 09:41 2 min
68718 Durg R Memu Durg Raipur Jn 20:10 20:11 1 min
68710 Dgg R Memu Dongargarh Raipur Jn 07:15 07:16 1 min
68724 G R Memu Gondia Jn Raipur Jn 10:35 10:36 1 min
68726 Durg R Memu Durg Raipur Jn 22:25 22:26 1 min
68730 Dgg R Memu Dongargarh Raipur Jn 05:45 05:46 1 min

Rating and reviews of Devbaloda Chrda

reviewed on Feb 22 2020
ho he uhh hi know cccfcdi
reviewed on Feb 22 2020
g good df ki it tddxbkoghfdi
reviewed on Feb 21 2020
good chhil hiiifttyilg call kvgi
reviewed on Apr 29 2019
👌✌nice good experience enjoyed alot
reviewed on Mar 06 2018
Find all the trains to Devbaloda Chrda railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Devbaloda Chrda. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Devbaloda Chrda. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Devbaloda Chrda are 78816 DRZ R DMU, 58118 G JSG PASSENGER, 58112 ITR TATA PASSGN and 58111 TATA ITR PASS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Devbaloda Chrda railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Devbaloda Chrda railway station. Use the complete train list for Devbaloda Chrda to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!