Garhbeta railway station

Garhbeta railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
56164 Running Status Rnc Gba Passenger Ranchi Garhbeta
53337 Running Status Gba Rnc Passenger Garhbeta Ranchi
58603 Running Status Kgp Gmo Passenger Kharagpur Jn Nsc Bose J Gomo
58604 Running Status Gmo Kgp Passenger Nsc Bose J Gomo Kharagpur Jn
58017 Running Status Kgp Asn Passenger Kharagpur Jn Asansol Jn
58018 Running Status Asn Kgp Passenger Asansol Jn Kharagpur Jn
58602 Running Status Adra Kgp Passenger Adra Jn Kharagpur Jn
58601 Running Status Kgp Adra Passenger Kharagpur Jn Adra Jn
68090 Running Status Adra Mdn Memu Adra Jn Midnapore
68089 Running Status Mdn Adra Memu Midnapore Adra Jn
13502 Running Status Asansol - Haldia Expres Asansol Jn Haldia
13501 Running Status Hlz Asansol Express Haldia Asansol Jn
12885A Running Status Aranyak Express Shalimar Bhojudih Jn
12886A Running Status Aranyak Express Bhojudih Jn Shalimar
12827A Running Status Hwh Prr Exp Howrah Jn Purulia Jn
12828A Running Status Prr Hwh Exp Purulia Jn Howrah Jn
12883A Running Status Rupasibangla Exp Santragachi Jn Purulia Jn
12884A Running Status Rupasibangla Exp Purulia Jn Howrah Jn
68085 Running Status Garhbeta - Ranchi Passenger (UnReserved) Kharagpur Jn Ranchi
68086 Running Status Ranchi - Garhbeta Passenger (UnReserved) Ranchi Kharagpur Jn
22330S Running Status Asansol - Haldia Sf Express Asansol Jn Haldia
22329D Running Status Haldia - Asansol Sf Express Haldia Asansol Jn
58015 Running Status Hwh Adra Passenger Howrah Jn Adra Jn
58026 Running Status Hte Kgp Passenger Hatia Kharagpur Jn
08024 Running Status Gomoh - Kharagpur Memu Special Nsc Bose J Gomo Kharagpur Jn
08023 Running Status Shm Gkp Special Kharagpur Jn Nsc Bose J Gomo
08086 Running Status Ranchi - Kharagpur Memu Special Ranchi Kharagpur Jn
08085 Running Status Kharagpur - Ranchi Memu Special Kharagpur Jn Ranchi
58016 Running Status Adra Hwh Passenger Adra Jn Howrah Jn
58025 Running Status Kgp Hte Passenger Kharagpur Jn Hatia
22875 Running Status Kgp-Prr Express Kharagpur Jn Purulia Jn
22876 Running Status Prr-Kgp Express Purulia Jn Kharagpur Jn
18024 Running Status Gomoh - Kharagpur Memu Express Nsc Bose J Gomo Kharagpur Jn
18028 Running Status Asansol - Kharagpur Memu Express (unreserved) Asansol Jn Kharagpur Jn
18027 Running Status Kharagpur - Asansol Memu Express (unreserved) Kharagpur Jn Asansol Jn
18085 Running Status Kharagpur - Ranchi Memu Express (unreserved) Kharagpur Jn Ranchi
18086 Running Status Ranchi - Kharagpur Memu Express (unreserved) Ranchi Kharagpur Jn
18035 Running Status Kharagpur - Hatia Express Kharagpur Jn Hatia
18036 Running Status Hatia - Kharagpur Express Hatia Kharagpur Jn
00000 Running Status test train Jasidih Jn Pune Jn
68098 Running Status Adra Gba Memu Adra Jn Garhbeta
68097 Running Status Gba Adra Memu Garhbeta Adra Jn
08684 Running Status Dongargarh - Itwari Mela Memu Special Adra Jn Garhbeta
08683 Running Status Itwari - Dongargarh Mela Memu Special Garhbeta Adra Jn
08679 Running Status Midnapore - Adra Memu Special Midnapore Adra Jn
08680 Running Status Adra - Midnapore Memu Special Adra Jn Midnapore
18004 Running Status Shiromoni Exp Adra Jn Howrah Jn
18023 Running Status Kgp Gmo Express Kharagpur Jn Nsc Bose J Gomo
22329 Running Status Hlz Asn Suf Exp Haldia Asansol Jn
12885 Running Status Aranyak Exp Shalimar Bhojudih Jn
58014 Running Status Bksc Hwh Pas Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn
58013 Running Status Hwh Bksc Pass Howrah Jn Bokaro Stl City
58012 Running Status Ckp Hwh Pas Chakradharpur Howrah Jn
12886 Running Status Aranyak Exp Bhojudih Jn Shalimar
22330 Running Status Asn Hlz Sf Exp Asansol Jn Haldia
12828 Running Status Prr Hwh Suf Exp Purulia Jn Howrah Jn
12827 Running Status Hwh Prr Suf Exp Howrah Jn Purulia Jn
12884 Running Status Rupashi Bangla Purulia Jn Howrah Jn
12883 Running Status Rupashi Bangla Santragachi Jn Purulia Jn
58011 Running Status Hwh Ckp Pas Howrah Jn Chakradharpur
18003 Running Status Shiromoni Exp Howrah Jn Adra Jn

Rating and reviews of Garhbeta

reviewed on Jun 20 2023
thank by xdghfssafggccctg
reviewed on May 12 2023
reviewed on May 12 2023
reviewed on Apr 22 2023
nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice
reviewed on Apr 22 2023
Nice 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
reviewed on Oct 11 2022
platform is very clean and food item available
reviewed on Aug 24 2022
exselent app very nice for jurny
reviewed on Jun 03 2022
good gggggggggggggggggggggggg
reviewed on Mar 06 2022
good experience, please My request is sent,
reviewed on Jan 23 2022
good and excellent during the journey
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Garhbeta railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Garhbeta - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Garhbeta railway station are 56164 RNC GBA PASSENGER, 53337 GBA RNC PASSENGER, 58603 KGP GMO PASSENGER and 58604 GMO KGP PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Garhbeta railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Garhbeta to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.