Jakhapura railway station

Jakhapura railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
54807 Running Status Bhc Bbs Demu Bhadrak Bhubaneswar
54408 Running Status Bbs Bhc Demu Bhubaneswar Bhadrak
08677 Running Status Hatia - Vishakapatnam Garib Rath Special Hatia Visakhapatnam
08678 Running Status Vishakapatnam - Hatia GaribRath Special Visakhapatnam Hatia
58408 Running Status Puri Kur Passenger Bhubaneswar Bhadrak
58407 Running Status Kur Puri Passenger Bhadrak Bhubaneswar
58425 Running Status Kdjr Bbs Fast Passenger Kendujhargarh Bhubaneswar
58426 Running Status Bbs Kdjr Fast Passenger Bhubaneswar Kendujhargarh
06802 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Kendujhargarh Exam Memu Special Cuttack Kendujhargarh
06801 Running Status Pune Exp Kendujhargarh Cuttack
58424 Running Status Ctc Bhc Passenger Cuttack Bhadrak
58423 Running Status Bhc Ctc Passenger Bhadrak Cuttack
58436 Running Status Ctc Bhc Passenger Cuttack Bhadrak
58435 Running Status Bhc Ctc Passenger Bhadrak Cuttack
07439 Running Status Tata Kcg Spl Tatanagar Jn Kacheguda
08438 Running Status Bam Bbs Spl Cuttack Bhadrak
08437 Running Status Bbs Bam Spl Bhadrak Cuttack
08453 Running Status Bhadrak - Cuttack Express Special Bhadrak Cuttack
08455 Running Status Kendujhargarh - Bhubaneswar Express Special Kendujhargarh Khurda Road Jn
08454 Running Status Cuttack - Bhadrak Express Special Cuttack Bhadrak
08412 Running Status Kcg Bbs Spl Bhubaneswar Bhadrak
08411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Kacheguda Humsafar Special Bhadrak Bhubaneswar
68423 Running Status Bhadrak - Cuttack Memu Bhadrak Cuttack
68407 Running Status Bhadrak - Bhubaneswar Memu Bhadrak Bhubaneswar
68408 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak Memu Bhubaneswar Bhadrak
68424 Running Status Cuttack - Bhadrak Memu (unreserved) Cuttack Bhadrak
68425 Running Status Kendujhargarh - Bhubaneswar Fast Memu Kendujhargarh Bhubaneswar
68426 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Kendujhargarh Fast Memu Bhubaneswar Kendujhargarh
68438 Running Status Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast Memu Cuttack Bhadrak
68437 Running Status Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast Memu Bhadrak Cuttack
18416 Running Status Puri Kdjr Exp Puri Barabil
18415 Running Status Bbn Puri Exp Barabil Puri
20816 Running Status Vskp Tata Spl Visakhapatnam Tatanagar Jn
20816Y Running Status Vskp Tata Exp Visakhapatnam Tatanagar Jn
20815 Running Status Tata Vskp Sf Exp Tatanagar Jn Visakhapatnam
58001 Running Status Howrah Puri Passenger Howrah Jn Puri
58002 Running Status Puri Src Passenger Puri Santragachi Jn
08571 Running Status Tata Vskp Sf Spl Tatanagar Jn Visakhapatnam

Rating and reviews of Jakhapura

reviewed on Oct 02 2022
Bell group KH form Jennifer
reviewed on Sep 06 2022
very good station in jakhapura
reviewed on Jul 21 2022
overall great experience for journey
reviewed on Jul 21 2022
overall great experience for journey
reviewed on Jul 21 2022
it's very good experience
reviewed on Jul 16 2022
okuhbgbbbmll vbnmmmnbbbnnnnb
reviewed on Jul 11 2022
v gddddddddddddddddfffffdfd
reviewed on Jun 28 2022
it was cool,and I never expected this and should trying to journey once again
reviewed on May 28 2022
good very good wdgyggxdrryyygy
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Jakhapura railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Jakhapura - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Jakhapura railway station are 54807 BHC BBS DEMU, 54408 BBS BHC DEMU, 08677 HATIA - VISHAKAPATNAM GARIB RATH SPECIAL and 08678 VISHAKAPATNAM - HATIA GARIBRATH SPECIAL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Jakhapura railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Jakhapura to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.