Khaga railway station

Khaga railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
51823 Running Status Ald Fbd Passenger Prayagraj Jn. Farrukhabad
51824 Running Status Fbd Ald Passenger Farrukhabad Prayagraj Jn.
114113 Running Status Ald Ddn Link Express Subedarganj Dehradun
00106 Running Status Allahabad - Kanpur Kumbh Special (unreserved) Prayagraj Jn. Kanpur Central
00105 Running Status Allahabad - Kanpur Central Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagraj Jn. Kanpur Central
18310S Running Status Jat Sbp Exp Jammu Tawi Sambalpur
114163 Running Status Sangam Express Prayagraj Jn. Meerut City
00101 Running Status Allahabad - Fatehpur Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagraj Jn. Fatehpur
00103 Running Status Pnvl Madgaon Spl Prayagraj Jn. Fatehpur
00102 Running Status Vlnk Thivim Exp Prayagraj Jn. Kanpur Central
00104 Running Status Mao Panvel Spl Prayagraj Jn. Kanpur Central
115004 Running Status Chaurichauraexp Gorakhpur Jn Kanpur Anwrganj
13008 Running Status U A Toofan Exp Shri Ganganagar Howrah Jn
14114A Running Status Link Express Dehradun Subedarganj
64591 Running Status Allahabad - Kanpur Central Memu Subedarganj Kanpur Central
14164S Running Status Sangam Exp Meerut City Prayagraj Jn.
15003D Running Status Chaurichauraexp Kanpur Anwrganj Gorakhpur Jn
64592 Running Status Kanpur Central _SubedarGanj Menu Kanpur Central Subedarganj
15004 Running Status Chaurichaura Exp Gorakhpur Jn Kanpur Anwrganj
04163 Running Status Sangam Special Etawah Jn Agra Cantt
22442 Running Status Cktd Intercity Kanpur Central Chitrakutdham K
13007 Running Status U Abhatoofan Exp Howrah Jn Shri Ganganagar
22441 Running Status Cnb Intercity Chitrakutdham K Kanpur Central
15003 Running Status Chaurichaura Exp Kanpur Anwrganj Gorakhpur Jn
14164 Running Status Sangam Exp Meerut City Prayagraj Jn.
14163 Running Status Sangam Express Prayagraj Jn. Meerut City
04181 Running Status Festival Spl Subedarganj Kanpur Central
04182 Running Status Jhs Festival Spl Kanpur Central Subedarganj

Rating and reviews of Khaga

reviewed on Oct 04 2023
pushpendra kumar okmkkoooo
reviewed on Oct 01 2023
hi aa jio oo odd ko odxkw
reviewed on Sep 13 2023
sarvice hai paise skjagpaokavccccdxcfgukiiffyoov
reviewed on Sep 06 2023
reviewed on Aug 31 2023
jcchhcjvjijfucjchchocohvhxohcoho k
reviewed on Jul 22 2023
not good cleaning not good safety
reviewed on Jul 08 2023
reviewed on Jun 26 2023
cleanliness fddhjiyfccxguffyh
reviewed on Jun 23 2023
ft jfkmdfk हुई छोड़ कुछ छू एफजीजेके एचकेकेकेएल जीजे
reviewed on May 26 2023
15003Chauri ChauraExpressy
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Khaga railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Khaga - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Khaga railway station are 51823 ALD FBD PASSENGER, 51824 FBD ALD PASSENGER, 114113 ALD DDN LINK EXPRESS and 00106 ALLAHABAD - KANPUR KUMBH SPECIAL (UNRESERVED). When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Khaga railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Khaga to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.