Krishnarajnagar railway station

Krishnarajnagar railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
16523 Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar 23:54 23:55 1 min
16524 Bangalore Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru 04:14 04:15 1 min
11035 Sharavathi Exp Dadar Mysuru Jn 20:29 20:30 1 min
06518 Maq Sbc Express Mangaluru Cntl Ksr Bengaluru 04:39 04:40 1 min
06517 Sbc Maq Exp Ksr Bengaluru Mangaluru Cntl 23:50 23:51 1 min
17302 Dwr Mysore Exp Dharwar Mysuru Jn 05:34 05:35 1 min
16205 Mysore Express Talguppa Mysuru Jn 21:14 21:15 1 min
16518 Bangalore Exp Kannur Ksr Bengaluru 04:14 04:15 1 min
56216 Mys Ypr Passenger Mysuru Jn Yesvantpur Jn 08:33 08:35 2 min
56215 Ypr Mys Passenger Yesvantpur Jn Mysuru Jn 18:29 18:30 1 min
07301 Mys Dwr Fest Spl Mysuru Jn Dharwar 23:04 23:05 1 min
07302 Dwr Mys Fest Spl Dharwar Mysuru Jn 05:34 05:35 1 min
56267 Ask Mys Passenger Arsikere Jn Mysuru Jn 08:33 08:35 2 min
56269 Smet Mys Fast Passenger Shivamogga Town Mysuru Jn 15:13 15:15 2 min
56266 Mys Ask Passenger Mysuru Jn Arsikere Jn 07:22 07:23 1 min
56265 Ask Mys Passenger Arsikere Jn Mysuru Jn 20:03 20:05 2 min
56270 Mys Smet Passenger Mysuru Jn Shivamogga Town 10:56 10:57 1 min
56268 Mys Ask Passenger Mysuru Jn Arsikere Jn 19:08 19:10 2 min
56275 Tlgp Mys Passenger Talguppa Mysuru Jn 13:08 13:10 2 min
56276 Mys Tlgp Passenger Mysuru Jn Talguppa 14:47 14:48 1 min
17301 Mys Dharwad Exp Mysuru Jn Dharwar 23:04 23:05 1 min
11036 Sharavati Exp Mysuru Jn Dadar 06:49 06:50 1 min
16206 Talguppa Exp Mysuru Jn Talguppa 06:34 06:35 1 min
16517 Kannur Exp Ksr Bengaluru Kannur 23:54 23:55 1 min

Rating and reviews of Krishnarajnagar

reviewed on May 09 2021
Sangappa B Kalasgoudra Sangappa
reviewed on Apr 24 2021
Very good maintainence and cleaniness
reviewed on Mar 23 2021
Full Empty Station Get prior cab arranged. No staff can be seen on station as they arrive as trains are scheduled to come on Station. Ticket counter is also open as per train are set to arrive like 30 mins before.
reviewed on Mar 04 2021
reviewed on Feb 27 2021
ok to the trine safe and net
reviewed on Feb 17 2021
reviewed on Apr 21 2019
reviewed on Dec 15 2018
reviewed on May 29 2018
nice place silence railway station
reviewed on Mar 24 2018
Find all the trains to Krishnarajnagar railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Krishnarajnagar. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Krishnarajnagar. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Krishnarajnagar are 16523 KARWAR EXP, 16524 BANGALORE EXP, 11035 SHARAVATHI EXP and 06518 MAQ SBC EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Krishnarajnagar railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Krishnarajnagar railway station. Use the complete train list for Krishnarajnagar to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!