Kudra railway station

Kudra railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
no results available

Rating and reviews of Kudra

reviewed on Sep 13 2023
बहुत ज्यादा गंदगी थीं कोई शुरछा की बेवसथा नहीं है आज के बाद मै इस गाड़ी से सफ़र नहीं करुंगा
reviewed on Aug 28 2023
Coakroces roaming in the bert
reviewed on Aug 21 2023
koi acha nahickhvbbhhhbxfgh
reviewed on Aug 16 2023
S jay gdu assist Happy Jalal Haldar
reviewed on Jul 21 2023
They typically consist of one or more platforms, a ticket office, and a waiting area. Some larger railway stations also have amenities such as restaurants, shops, and baggage storage.
reviewed on Jul 08 2023
bahut badhiya hai bhaiya bole hai ki
reviewed on Jun 28 2023
Kanpur se Nai Delhi ke aane ke liye train
reviewed on Jun 15 2023
nothing is good feel like local train in sleeper
reviewed on Jun 14 2023
reviewed on Jun 06 2023
good experience, good food looking very beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Kudra railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Kudra - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Kudra railway station are . When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Kudra railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Kudra to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.