Ladnun railway station

Ladnun railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
02207 Adi Jat Gr Spl Ahmedabad Jn Jammu Tawi 03:14 03:16 2 min
14705 Dee Bgkt Express Delhi S Rohilla Bhagat Ki Kothi 13:43 13:45 2 min
14706 Bgkt Dee Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Delhi S Rohilla 14:39 14:41 2 min
09205 Bvc Jat Special Bhavnagar Trmus Jammu Tawi 09:00 09:02 2 min
09206 Jat Bvc Special Jammu Tawi Bhavnagar Trmus 21:34 21:37 3 min
02208 Jammu Tawi - Ahmedabad Weekly Garib Rath Special Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad Jn 22:52 22:54 2 min
74836 Hisar Jodhpur Demu Hisar Jodhpur Jn 10:05 10:08 3 min
74835 Jodhpur Hisar Demu Jodhpur Jn Hisar 16:58 17:00 2 min
22482 Dee Ju Sf Exp Delhi S Rohilla Jodhpur Jn 05:47 05:52 5 min
22481 Ju Dee Sf Exp Jodhpur Jn Delhi S Rohilla 22:17 22:22 5 min
09453 Gimb Asr Spl Gandhidham Bg Amritsar Jn 08:50 08:53 3 min
22421 Salasar Sup Fast Delhi S Rohilla Jodhpur Jn 13:55 14:00 5 min
09454 Asr Gimb Spl Amritsar Jn Gandhidham Bg 17:09 17:12 3 min
22422 Salasar Sup Fast Jodhpur Jn Delhi S Rohilla 14:41 14:46 5 min
54809 Re Ju Passenger Rewari Jodhpur Jn 20:07 20:09 2 min
54810 Ju Re Passenger Jodhpur Jn Rewari 06:55 06:58 3 min
19027 Vivek Express Bandra Terminus Jammu Tawi 08:59 09:01 2 min
19028 Vivek Express Jammu Tawi Bandra Terminus 22:44 22:47 3 min
04851 Mtd Cur Special Merta Road Jn Ratangarh Jn 10:08 10:10 2 min
04852 Cur Mtd Special Ratangarh Jn Merta Road Jn 18:00 18:02 2 min
15623 Bgkt Kyq Exp Bhagat Ki Kothi Kamakhya 20:24 20:27 3 min
15624 Kyq Bgkt Express Kamakhya Bhagat Ki Kothi 17:22 17:25 3 min
22915 Bdts Hsr Sf Exp Bandra Terminus Hisar 08:57 08:59 2 min
22916 Hsr Bdts S F Exp Hisar Bandra Terminus 19:34 19:37 3 min

Rating and reviews of Ladnun

reviewed on Mar 15 2020
मैरी तरफ से रेलवे स्टेशन पर पुरी तरह से सफाई हो
reviewed on Mar 12 2020
reviewed on Mar 11 2020
good Sujangarh me sab milta he
reviewed on Mar 11 2020
safayi nhi he bhoja nhi he
reviewed on Mar 09 2020
बज थम भढछजढततभमथझजूघचूऊचूच
reviewed on Mar 09 2020
ढतणढछतढथदम भज दम ढचछढघछतभ
reviewed on Mar 09 2020
बहुत अच्छा लगता है रलगाडी कामथयभणद
reviewed on Mar 09 2020
ei di yedgjjvdyjbduufficdh
reviewed on Mar 09 2020
bhgfhncvjjvchjbchj eu ii gd hjj
reviewed on Apr 12 2019
nice and very very nice satations
Find all the trains to Ladnun railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Ladnun. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Ladnun. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Ladnun are 02207 ADI JAT GR SPL, 14705 DEE BGKT EXPRESS, 14706 BGKT DEE EXPRESS and 09205 BVC JAT SPECIAL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Ladnun railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Ladnun railway station. Use the complete train list for Ladnun to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!