Mookambika Road railway station

Mookambika Road railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
00615 Running Status Madgaon Suvidha Trivandrum Cntl Madgaon
00616 Running Status Mao Tvc Suvidha Madgaon Trivandrum Cntl
82166 Running Status Ernakulam - Mumbai CST Suvidha Special Ernakulam Jn C Shivaji Mah T
56665 Running Status Kgq Bynr Passenger Kasaragod Mookambika Road
56666 Running Status Bynr Kgq Passenger Mookambika Road Kasaragod
82656 Running Status Kawr Ynk Suvidh Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82655 Running Status Vsg Vlnk Suvidha Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
82666 Running Status Ynk Suvidha Spl Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82665 Running Status Sbc Kawr Suvidha Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16514 Running Status Bengaluru Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
16513 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16523 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16524 Running Status Bangalore Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
82909 Running Status Majn Suvidha Spl Bandra Terminus Mangaluru Jn
06514 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Banaswadi Bangarapet
06438 Running Status Ers Okha Exp Ernakulam Jn Okha
07107 Running Status Mao Maq Special Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
07108 Running Status Maq Mao Demu Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
06437 Running Status Festival Special Okha Ernakulam Jn
01267 Running Status Dr Mangaluru Spl Dadar Mangaluru Jn
16333 Running Status Vrl Tvc Express Veraval Trivandrum Cntl
22636 Running Status Madgaon Exp Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
16515 Running Status Ypr Kawr Expres Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
11098 Running Status Poorna Express Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn
22635 Running Status Maq Intercity Ex Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
11097 Running Status Poorna Express Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn
16516 Running Status Kawr Ypr Exp Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
16596 Running Status Karwar Ypr Exp Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
12977 Running Status Maru Sagar Exp Ernakulam Jn Ajmer Jn
12978 Running Status Maru Sagar Exp Ajmer Jn Ernakulam Jn
16336 Running Status Gandhidham Exp Nagercoil Jn Gandhidham Bg
16335 Running Status Nagercoil Exp Gandhidham Bg Nagercoil Jn
16334 Running Status Veraval Express Trivandrum Cntl Veraval
16595 Running Status Karwar Exp Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
19260 Running Status Bvc Kcvl Exp Bhavnagar Trmus Kochuveli
16337 Running Status Okha Ers Exp Okha Ernakulam Jn
56640 Running Status Madgaon Passr Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
56641 Running Status Mao Maq Pass Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
12620 Running Status Matsyaganda Exp Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
19259 Running Status Kcvl Bvc Express Kochuveli Bhavnagar Trmus
12619 Running Status Matsyagandha Exp Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
02197 Running Status Cbe Jbp Festspl Coimbatore Jn Jabalpur
06311 Running Status Sgnr Kcvl Spl Shri Ganganagar Kochuveli
06334 Running Status Tvc Vrl Express Trivandrum Cntl Veraval
01134 Running Status Majn Csmt Sf Spl Mangaluru Jn C Shivaji Mah T
02978 Running Status Maru Sagar Spl Ajmer Jn Ernakulam Jn
01133 Running Status Csmt Majn Sf Spl C Shivaji Mah T Mangaluru Jn
02977 Running Status Ers Aii Express Ernakulam Jn Ajmer Jn
02620 Running Status Maq Ltt Festspl Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
16338 Running Status Okha Express Ernakulam Jn Okha
06346 Running Status Nethravathi Trivandrum Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
06345 Running Status Ltt Tvc Spl Lokmanyatilak T Trivandrum Cntl
06337 Running Status Festival Special Okha Ernakulam Jn
06312 Running Status Kcvl Sgnr Exp Kochuveli Shri Ganganagar
01198 Running Status Ers Pune Spl Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn
02619 Running Status Maq Fest Spl Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
09259 Running Status Kcvl Bvc Exp Kochuveli Bhavnagar Trmus
01197 Running Status Pune Ers Special Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn
02198 Running Status Cbe Festival Spl Jabalpur Coimbatore Jn
06602 Running Status Maq Mao Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
06336 Running Status Ncj Gimb Spl Nagercoil Jn Gandhidham Bg
06211 Running Status Ypr Kawr Spl Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
06585 Running Status Sbc Kawr Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
06212 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
09260 Running Status Bvc Kcvl Spl Bhavnagar Trmus Kochuveli
70105 Running Status Mao Maq Passenger Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
70106 Running Status Maq Mao Passenger Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
06338 Running Status Ers Okha Festspl Ernakulam Jn Okha
06333 Running Status Vrl Tvc Special Veraval Trivandrum Cntl
06335 Running Status Nagercoil Spl Gandhidham Bg Nagercoil Jn
06586 Running Status Kawr Sbc Spl Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
06601 Running Status Mao Maq Spl Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
16345 Running Status Netravati Exp Lokmanyatilak T Trivandrum Cntl
16346 Running Status Netravathi Exp Trivandrum Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
16312 Running Status Kcvl Sgnr Exp Kochuveli Shri Ganganagar
16311 Running Status Sgnr Kcvl Exp Shri Ganganagar Kochuveli
12134 Running Status Mumbai Exp Mangaluru Jn C Shivaji Mah T
12133 Running Status Mangalore Exp C Shivaji Mah T Mangaluru Jn

Rating and reviews of Mookambika Road

reviewed on Dec 30 2022
good nd cleanliness train❤
reviewed on Dec 18 2022
please help me my location is not real location 😭
reviewed on Nov 26 2022
ok it is good experience
reviewed on Nov 02 2022
no clean or no food safety Indian railway never change
reviewed on Oct 16 2022
safe and station staff very supportive
reviewed on Oct 08 2022
it is ok
reviewed on Aug 13 2022
gjfhvkfrigfjhfccjk sj eu xm
reviewed on Aug 04 2022
nice this train but for a late this train ...but I have prblm ..
reviewed on Aug 03 2022
pathetic station! worst toilet facilities unable to cope up a 100 passenger capacity in delayed train situations
reviewed on Jul 28 2022
Good station. Easy to go to Mookambika Temple.
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Mookambika Road railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Mookambika Road - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Mookambika Road railway station are 00615 MADGAON SUVIDHA, 00616 MAO TVC SUVIDHA, 82166 ERNAKULAM - MUMBAI CST SUVIDHA SPECIAL and 56665 KGQ BYNR PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Mookambika Road railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Mookambika Road to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.