Sahibpur Kamal railway station

Sahibpur Kamal railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
14083 Running Status Sikkim Mahananda Express Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
15281 Running Status Kosi Express Purnia Court Patna Jn
15282 Running Status Kosi Express Patna Jn Purnia Court
28181D Running Status Bju-Kir Express Tatanagar Jn Katihar Jn
18698 Running Status Koshi Express Patna Jn Murliganj
18697 Running Status Koshi Express Purnia Court Patna Jn
55222 Running Status Bju Kir Passenger Barauni Jn Katihar Jn
55538 Running Status Spj Kir Passenger Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
55537 Running Status Kir Spj Passenger Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
55539 Running Status Kir Hjp Passenger Katihar Jn Hajipur Jn
55540 Running Status Hjp Kir Passenger Hajipur Jn Katihar Jn
75241 Running Status Katihar - Samastipur Demu Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
75242 Running Status Samastipur - Katihar Demu Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
28182D Running Status Kir Tata Lnk Exp Katihar Jn Tatanagar Jn
115483 Running Status Mahananda Exp Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
63302 Running Status Barauni - Katihar MEMU Barauni Jn Katihar Jn
13228A Running Status Rajendra Nagar Terminal - Saharsa Intercity Express Rajendranagar T Saharsa Jn
13227A Running Status Saharsa - Rajendra Nagar Terminal Intercity Express Saharsa Jn Rajendranagar T
08141 Running Status Tata Kir Spl Tatanagar Jn Katihar Jn
08142 Running Status Kir Tata Special Katihar Jn Tatanagar Jn
15554S Running Status Jaynagar - Bhagalpur Express Jaynagar Bhagalpur
18625S Running Status Prnc Hte Express Purnia Court Hatia
15553S Running Status Bhagalpur - Jaynagar Express Bhagalpur Jaynagar
15484S Running Status Mahananda Exp Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
73451 Running Status Til Jmp Passenger Tilrath Jamalpur Jn
73453 Running Status Til Jmp Demu Passenger Tilrath Jamalpur Jn
18626D Running Status Hte Prnc Exp Hatia Purnia Court
73452 Running Status Jmp Til Demu Passenger Jamalpur Jn Tilrath
73454 Running Status Jmp Til Demu Passenger Jamalpur Jn Tilrath
63303 Running Status Katihar -Samastipur Memu Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
05027 Running Status Deoghar - Gorakhpur Shravani Mela Special (unreserved) Deoghar Gorakhpur Jn
05028 Running Status Gorakhpur - Deoghar Shravani Mela Special (unreserved) Gorakhpur Jn Deoghar
03451 Running Status Tilrath - Jamalpur Demu Special Tilrath Jamalpur Jn
03450 Running Status Jamalpur - Tilrath Demu Special Jamalpur Jn Tilrath
03454 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Bhagalpur Special Jamalpur Jn Tilrath
03453 Running Status Bhagalpur - Muzaffarpur Summer Special Tilrath Jamalpur Jn
03316 Running Status Samastipur - Katihar Exam Special MEMU Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
03315 Running Status Katihar - Samastipur Exam Special MEMU Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
03368 Running Status Bangaon - Barasat Matua Mela Special Sonpur Jn Katihar Jn
03367 Running Status Barasat - Bangaon Matua Mela Special Katihar Jn Sonpur Jn
05249 Running Status Barauni - Secunderabad Exam Special Barauni Jn Secunderabad Jn
05250 Running Status Secunderabad - Barauni Exam Special Secunderabad Jn Barauni Jn
05264 Running Status Kxj Agtl Special Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
05263 Running Status Agtl Kxj Special Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
23226 Running Status Shc Link Express Rajendranagar T Saharsa Jn
13227 Running Status Shc Intercity Saharsa Jn Rajendranagar T
15483 Running Status Sikkimmahananda Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
15554 Running Status Jyg Bgp Exp Jaynagar Bhagalpur
15484 Running Status Mahananda Exp Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
15553 Running Status Bgp Jyg Exp Bhagalpur Jaynagar
13228 Running Status Rjpb Intercity Rajendranagar T Saharsa Jn
28182 Running Status Kir Tata Special Katihar Jn Tatanagar Jn
28181 Running Status Tata Kir Exp Tatanagar Jn Katihar Jn
18626 Running Status Hte Prnc Exp Hatia Purnia Court
18625 Running Status Prnc Hte Expres Purnia Court Hatia
23225 Running Status Rjpb Link Exp Saharsa Jn Rajendranagar T

Rating and reviews of Sahibpur Kamal

reviewed on Feb 26 2023
you yar haribfastik je itjsj
reviewed on Dec 15 2022
Very Poor service, and not good service
reviewed on Oct 26 2022
security is excellent 😃👌 thanks
reviewed on Aug 30 2022
Inquiry of cosi train running stetus
reviewed on Aug 15 2022
bsns BN SS j de Jinkid inklinggx hmm z
reviewed on Jun 11 2022
reviewed on Jun 07 2022
very bad train status view
reviewed on May 31 2022
0xueaue7suzudauwzud6whittier and I have to say
reviewed on May 31 2022
reviewed on Feb 24 2022
taren is the best place for the best and most affordable
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Sahibpur Kamal railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Sahibpur Kamal - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Sahibpur Kamal railway station are 14083 SIKKIM MAHANANDA EXPRESS, 15281 KOSI EXPRESS, 15282 KOSI EXPRESS and 28181D BJU-KIR EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Sahibpur Kamal railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Sahibpur Kamal to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.