Soro railway station

Soro railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
08092 Running Status Puri Vzr Special Puri Bhanjpur
08025 Running Status Shm Sbp Spl Baripada Cuttack
08026 Running Status Ctc Bpo Spl Cuttack Baripada
58010 Running Status Jjkr Kgp Passenger Jajpur K Road Kharagpur Jn
58009 Running Status Kgp Jjkr Passenger Kharagpur Jn Jajpur K Road
08003 Running Status Hwh Bhc Spl Howrah Jn Bhadrak
58004 Running Status Bhc Hwh Passenger Bhadrak Howrah Jn
58003 Running Status Hwh Bhc Passenger Howrah Jn Bhadrak
08004 Running Status Bhc Hwh Spl Bhadrak Howrah Jn
02524 Running Status Tpty Src Sup Spl Tirupati Santragachi Jn
02523 Running Status KSR Bengaluru - Howrah SF Special Santragachi Jn Tirupati
12891 Running Status Bgy Bbs Express Bangriposi Bhubaneswar
22813 Running Status Src Prdp Sf Exp Santragachi Jn Paradip
08037 Running Status Shm Puri Special Kharagpur Jn Jajpur K Road
22814 Running Status Prdp Src Sf Exp Paradip Santragachi Jn
22855 Running Status Src Tpty Sf Exp Santragachi Jn Tirupati
18645 Running Status East Coast Exp Howrah Jn Hyderabad Decan
118646 Running Status East Coast Exp Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn
12073 Running Status Bbs Jan Shatabd Howrah Jn Bhubaneswar
18646 Running Status Hyb Hwh Spl Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn
02074 Running Status Jansatabdi Spl Bhubaneswar Howrah Jn
22856 Running Status Tpty Src Sup Exp Tirupati Santragachi Jn
08409 Running Status Shm Puri Spl Howrah Jn Puri
02609 Running Status Src Tpty Sf Spl Santragachi Jn Tirupati
12876 Running Status Neelachal Exp Anand Vihar Trm Puri
18477 Running Status Utkal Express Puri Yog N Rishikesh
18409 Running Status Srijagannathexp Howrah Jn Puri
18478 Running Status Kalingautkalexp Haridwar Jn Puri
58005 Running Status Kgp Kur Passenger Kharagpur Jn Khurda Road Jn
58006 Running Status Kur Kgp Passenger Khurda Road Jn Kharagpur Jn
58002 Running Status Puri Src Passenger Puri Santragachi Jn
12821 Running Status Dhauli Exp Howrah Jn Puri
58001 Running Status Howrah Puri Passenger Howrah Jn Puri
12820 Running Status Orissa S Krnti Anand Vihar Trm Bhubaneswar
08044 Running Status G Src Special Gondia Jn Santragachi Jn
08063 Running Status Kharagpur - Bhadrak Memu Special Kharagpur Jn Bhadrak
08043 Running Status Src G Ac Sf Special Santragachi Jn Gondia Jn
08064 Running Status Bhadrak - Kharagpur Memu Special Bhadrak Kharagpur Jn
08038 Running Status PURI SRC AC SPL Jajpur K Road Kharagpur Jn
68049 Running Status Kgp Bhc Passenger Kharagpur Jn Bhadrak
08478 Running Status Ynrk Puri Spl Yog N Rishikesh Puri
68052 Running Status Bhc Bls Passenger Bhadrak Balasore
68051 Running Status Bls Bhc Passenger Balasore Bhadrak
68050 Running Status Bhc Kgp Passenger Bhadrak Kharagpur Jn
18046 Running Status Hyb Hwh Spl Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn
02087 Running Status Hwh Puri Spl Howrah Jn Puri
02088 Running Status Puri Hwh Spl Puri Howrah Jn
02073 Running Status Hwh Bbs Spl Howrah Jn Bhubaneswar
02610 Running Status Tpty Src Sup Spl Tirupati Santragachi Jn
02819 Running Status Bbs Anvt Spl Bhubaneswar Anand Vihar Trm
02820 Running Status Bbs Festivl Spl Anand Vihar Trm Bhubaneswar
02875 Running Status Puri Anvt Spl Puri Anand Vihar Trm
02892 Running Status Bbs Bpo Spl Bhubaneswar Bangriposi
08646 Running Status East Coast Special (pt) Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn
12875 Running Status Neelachal Exp Puri Anand Vihar Trm
12819 Running Status Orissa S Kranti Bhubaneswar Anand Vihar Trm
08645 Running Status Hwh Hyb Spl Howrah Jn Hyderabad Decan
12892 Running Status Bbs Bpo Express Bhubaneswar Bangriposi
02891 Running Status Bgy Bbs Spl Bangriposi Bhubaneswar
02876 Running Status Neelachal Spl Anand Vihar Trm Puri
12074 Running Status Bbs Jan Shatabdi Bhubaneswar Howrah Jn
12822 Running Status Dhauli Exp Puri Howrah Jn

Rating and reviews of Soro

reviewed on Aug 17 2022
बिलकुल व्यवस्था ठीक ह भोजन कि भी उत्तम व्यवस्था थी
M Vi 5.0
reviewed on Aug 16 2022
Greater Noida authority will launch
reviewed on Aug 05 2022
passenger gdhi ihfybftjfcjo ffhhtjifbh
reviewed on Aug 01 2022
good and nice but food depatment is so much bad
reviewed on Aug 01 2022
best train forever okay okay
reviewed on Aug 01 2022
it's cool to journey with Express train's
reviewed on Jul 24 2022
reviewed on Jul 22 2022
reviewed on Jul 22 2022
reviewed on Jul 13 2022
Balaswer to Hyderabad gada
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Soro railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Soro - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Soro railway station are 08092 PURI VZR SPECIAL, 08025 SHM SBP SPL, 08026 CTC BPO SPL and 58010 JJKR KGP PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Soro railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Soro to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.