From
To
Date
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Tue, 29 Jan
-
Tue, 5 Feb
-
Tue, 12 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Fri, 1 Feb
-
Fri, 8 Feb
-
Fri, 15 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Sun, 3 Feb
-
Sun, 10 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Thu, 31 Jan
-
Thu, 7 Feb
-
Thu, 14 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Tue, 29 Jan
-
Tue, 5 Feb
-
Tue, 12 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Mon, 28 Jan
-
Wed, 30 Jan
-
Mon, 4 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Feb
-
Mon, 11 Feb
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Fri, 1 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Feb
-
Fri, 8 Feb
-
Sat, 9 Feb
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Thu, 31 Jan
-
Thu, 7 Feb
-
Thu, 14 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Thu, 31 Jan
-
Thu, 7 Feb
-
Thu, 14 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Sat, 2 Feb
-
Sat, 9 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-

Vishakhapatnam to Palghat Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat12
Distance from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat by Train1255 km
Fastest train from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat22877 Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express (19hr 30min)
Cheapest train from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat15906 Vivek Express (
INR685
)
Vishakhapatnam to Palghat Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Vishakhapatnam to Palghat Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Vishakhapatnam to Palghat Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Between Vishakhapatnam to Palghat how many trains run everyday?
    A. Between Vishakhapatnam to Palghat, 12 trains run everyday.
  • What is the distance that needs to be covered to reach Palghat from Vishakhapatnam?
    To reach Palghat from Vishakhapatnam, 1255 km needs to be covered.
  • Q. What is the number of railway stations in Vishakhapatnam?
    A. The number of railway station in Vishakhapatnam is 5.
  • Q. In the entire city of Palghat how many railway stations are there?
    A. In the entire city of Palghat, there are 2 railway stations.
  • Q. Between Vishakhapatnam and Palghat how many trains run daily?
    A. Between Vishakhapatnam and Palghat 12 trains run daily.
  • Q. From Vishakhapatnam how many trains are there to Palghat each week?
    A. From Vishakhapatnam there are 12 trains to Palghat each week.
  • Q. Which is the best value-for-time train that runs from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat?
    A. The best value-for-time train that runs from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat is Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express.
  • Q. While travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat by train what is distance between them?
    A. While travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat by train, the distance between them is 1255 kms.
  • Q. For travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat, what time do trains take on this route?
    A. For travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat, trains take 19hr 30min on this route.
  • Q. On Vishakhapatnam to Palghat route how much time does the fastest train take?
    A. On Vishakhapatnam to Palghat route the fastest train takes 19hr 30min.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train on Vishakhapatnam to Palghat route?
    A. The fastest train on Vishakhapatnam and Palghat route is Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express.
  • Q. If travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat by the fastest train, how long does it take?
    A. If travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Palghat by the fastest train, it takes 19hr 30min.
  • Q. What is the least travel time between Vishakhapatnam and Palghat?
    A. The least travel time between Vishakhapatnam and Palghat is 19hr 30min.
  • Q. The journey starts from Vishakhapatnam and ends at Palghat. For availing Taktal reservation, one must try how many days in advance from date of journey?
    A. The journey starts from Vishakhapatnam and ends at Palghat. For availing Tatkal reservation, one must try one day in advance from date of journey
  • Q. The journey starts from Vishakhapatnam and ends at Palghat. Suggest how to verify the PNR status for ticket in waiting list online?
    A. If the the journey starts from Vishakhapatnam and ends at Palghat, users can verify the PNR STATUS for waiting list tickets online at ixigo. It offers updated PNR information.
  • Q. What is the departing time of the first train from Vishakhapatnam? Provide its name.
    A. The departing time of the first train from Vishakhapatnam is at 01:30:00 and its name is 15906 Vivek Express.
  • Q. What is the departure time of the last train from Vishakhapatnam? Also provide its name.
    A. The departure time of the last train from Vishakhapatnam is 15:50:00. Its name is 12516 Scl Tvc Express.
  • Q. On Vishakhapatnam to Palghat route which is the fastest train? Suggest the name along with other details of the train.
    A. On Vishakhapatnam to Palghat route the fastest train is Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express which departs from Vishakhapatnam at 07:12:00 and reaches Palghat at 02:42:00. Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express cover a distance of 1255 kms.
  • Q. Running between Vishakhapatnam and Palghat which train is the slowest? Provide necessary details about it
    A. Running between Vishakhapatnam and Palghat Tata Allp Exp is the slowest train. It departs from Vishakhapatnam at 09:30:00 and reaches Palghat at 13:15:00. Tata Allp Exp cover a distance of 1255 kms.
  • Q. To book a train ticket on Vishakhapatnam to Palghat route what is the cheapest option? Specify details of the train.
    A. To book a train ticket on Vishakhapatnam to Palghat route, Vivek Express with train code 15906 offers the cheapest option which is INR 685. It covers a distance of 1255 kms.

Visakhapatnam Railway Station

City : Vishakhapatnam
Code : VSKP
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Palakkad Jn Railway Station

City : Palghat
Code : PGT
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Not Available