My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

MURAHARA (MRHA) Railway Station

Trains from MURAHARA (MRHA) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
13242 Rjpb Banka Exp11:3711:381 mins
Book Now
13241 Intercity Exp14:2514:261 mins
Book Now
03634 Jamalpur - Deoghar Demu Special13:5213:531 mins
03447 Banka - Bhagalpur Demu Special01:2801:291 mins
03448 Bhagalpur - Banka Demu Special23:5223:531 mins

Welcome to MURAHARA Railway Station, MURAHARA

The station code for this station is MRHA. A total of 5 trains pass through MURAHARA Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through MURAHARA.

Some of the trains that arrive at MURAHARA Railway Station are 13242 Rjpb Banka Exp, 13241 Intercity Exp, 03634 Jamalpur - Deoghar Demu Special, 03447 Banka - Bhagalpur Demu Special

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from MURAHARA Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for MURAHARA to find train seat availability on different trains.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How many trains originate from MURAHARA Railway Station?

A: MURAHARA Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for MURAHARA Railway Station?

A: The station code for MURAHARA Railway Station is MRHA.

Q. How many trains pass through MURAHARA Railway Station?

A: 5 trains pass through MURAHARA Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at MURAHARA Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at MURAHARA Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at MURAHARA Railway Station?

  • The first train, Banka - Bhagalpur Demu Special (03447), arrives at MURAHARA Railway Station at 01:28.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from MURAHARA Railway Station, kindly visit our website.