more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

02794Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rayalaseema Spl - 02794, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02794 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02794 starts its journey from Nizamabad (platform number 3 ) and ends at Tirupati (platform number 0) crossing 28 stations. The total distance covered by Rayalaseema Spl is 893 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Rayalaseema Spl departs from the origin at 14:05 and arrives at the destination at 06:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 02794 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rayalaseema Spl - 02794 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1745
2S
INR265
3A
INR1220
SL
INR460
March 2021
Wed, 03 Mar
AVAIL 0004
18hr 41min
Thu, 04 Mar
AVAIL 009
2hr 59min
Fri, 05 Mar
RAC 1
2hr 59min
Sat, 06 Mar
AVAIL 006
2hr 59min
Sun, 07 Mar
AVAIL 001
2hr 59min
Mon, 08 Mar
AVAIL 016
2hr 59min
Tue, 09 Mar
AVAIL 019
2hr 59min
Wed, 10 Mar
NA
Thu, 11 Mar
WL1
96% Chances
3hr 36min
Fri, 12 Mar
AVAIL 0011
3hr 36min
Sat, 13 Mar
AVAIL 0005
3hr 36min
Sun, 14 Mar
AVAIL 0007
3hr 36min
Mon, 15 Mar
AVAIL 0005
3hr 36min
Tue, 16 Mar
AVAIL 0013
3hr 36min
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
AVAIL 015
20hr 4min
Fri, 19 Mar
AVAIL 015
20hr 4min
Sat, 20 Mar
AVAIL 0019
3hr 36min
Sun, 21 Mar
AVAIL 0019
3hr 36min
Mon, 22 Mar
AVAIL 0012
3hr 36min
Tue, 23 Mar
AVAIL 0016
3hr 36min
Wed, 24 Mar
AVAIL 0019
3hr 36min
Thu, 25 Mar
AVAIL 0016
3hr 36min
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Tue, 01 Jun
NA
Wed, 02 Jun
NA
Thu, 03 Jun
NA
Fri, 04 Jun
NA
Sat, 05 Jun
NA
Sun, 06 Jun
NA
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Tue, 08 Jun
NA
Wed, 09 Jun
NA
Thu, 10 Jun
NA
Fri, 11 Jun
NA
Sat, 12 Jun
NA
Sun, 13 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Tue, 15 Jun
NA
Wed, 16 Jun
NA
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Fri, 18 Jun
NA
Sat, 19 Jun
NA
Sun, 20 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Tue, 22 Jun
NA
Wed, 23 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA