Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

03151Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Koaa Jat Spl - 03151, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 03151 seat availability anytime anywhere. 03151 starts its journey from Kolkata (platform number undefined ) and ends at Jammu Tawi (platform number undefined) crossing 80 stations. The total distance covered by Koaa Jat Spl is 1981 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Koaa Jat Spl departs from the origin at 11:45 and arrives at the destination at 09:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 03151 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Koaa Jat Spl - 03151 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2830
2S
INR425
3A
INR1920
SL
INR715
October 2021
Sat, 23 Oct
NOT AVL
7hr 54min
Sun, 24 Oct
WL15
53% Chances
6hr 15min
Mon, 25 Oct
WL7
92% Chances
6hr 15min
Tue, 26 Oct
RAC 5
Wed, 27 Oct
RAC 4
Thu, 28 Oct
RAC 1
Fri, 29 Oct
AVL 0010
Sat, 30 Oct
WL 5
95% Chances
Sun, 31 Oct
WL 3
96% Chances
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
AVL 0001
16min
Tue, 02 Nov
AVL 0010
16min
Wed, 03 Nov
AVL 0005
16min
Thu, 04 Nov
AVL 001
16min
Fri, 05 Nov
RAC 3
23min
Sat, 06 Nov
WL 5
96% Chances
23min
Sun, 07 Nov
WL 10
95% Chances
23min
Mon, 08 Nov
WL 8
96% Chances
23min
Tue, 09 Nov
AVL 001
13hr 33min
Wed, 10 Nov
AVL 003
13hr 33min
Thu, 11 Nov
AVL 007
13hr 33min
Fri, 12 Nov
RAC 1
13hr 33min
Sat, 13 Nov
WL1
96% Chances
30min
Sun, 14 Nov
AVL 0006
30min
Mon, 15 Nov
WL6
96% Chances
30min
Tue, 16 Nov
WL2
96% Chances
30min
Wed, 17 Nov
RAC 2
30min
Thu, 18 Nov
WL3
96% Chances
30min
Fri, 19 Nov
AVL 0003
10hr 44min
Sat, 20 Nov
RAC 2
10hr 44min
Sun, 21 Nov
AVL 0009
10hr 44min
Mon, 22 Nov
AVL 0010
10hr 44min
Tue, 23 Nov
AVL 0004
10hr 44min
Wed, 24 Nov
AVL 0009
10hr 44min
Thu, 25 Nov
AVL 0010
18hr 31min
Fri, 26 Nov
AVL 0013
18hr 31min
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
Mon, 29 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 02 Dec
NA
Fri, 03 Dec
NA
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
Mon, 06 Dec
AVL 0014
22hr 12min
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 0014
22hr 12min
Wed, 08 Dec
AVL 0014
20hr 18min
Thu, 09 Dec
AVL 0014
20hr 18min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 0014
20hr 18min
Sat, 11 Dec
WL2
96% Chances
20hr 18min
Sun, 12 Dec
AVL 0011
20hr 18min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 0014
20hr 18min
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
AVL 011
16hr 25min
Thu, 30 Dec
AVL 011
16hr 25min
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 014
16hr 25min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 014
16hr 25min
Sun, 02 Jan
AVL 014
16hr 25min
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 014
16hr 25min
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 014
4hr 26min
Wed, 05 Jan
AVL 014
4hr 26min
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 014
4hr 26min
Fri, 07 Jan
RAC 1
4hr 26min
Sat, 08 Jan
AVL 014
4hr 26min
Sun, 09 Jan
AVL 014
4hr 26min
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
AVL 0014
17hr 2min
Sun, 16 Jan
AVL 0014
17hr 2min
Mon, 17 Jan
AVL 0014
17hr 2min
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 0014
17hr 2min
Wed, 19 Jan
AVL 0009
17hr 2min
Thu, 20 Jan
AVL 0014
17hr 2min
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
WL9
20hr 35min
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 014
20hr 35min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 014
20hr 35min
Wed, 16 Feb
AVL 014
20hr 35min
Thu, 17 Feb
AVL 014
17hr 16min
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 014
17hr 16min
Sat, 19 Feb
AVL 014
17hr 16min
Sun, 20 Feb
AVL 014#
4hr 26min
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
-
-
-