Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

13233Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rajgriha Exp - 13233, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13233 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13233 starts its journey from Rajgir (platform number undefined ) and ends at Danapur (platform number undefined) crossing 12 stations. The total distance covered by Rajgriha Exp is 109 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Rajgriha Exp departs from the origin at 16:40 and arrives at the destination at 20:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.7. So check the train seat availability and 13233 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rajgriha Exp - 13233 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR65
CC
INR260
December 2021
Fri, 03 Dec
AVL 1382
1hr 2min
Sat, 04 Dec
AVL 1346
1hr 2min
Sun, 05 Dec
AVL 1349
1hr 2min
Mon, 06 Dec
AVL 1349
1hr 2min
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 1353
1hr 2min
Wed, 08 Dec
AVL 1344
1hr 2min
Thu, 09 Dec
AVL 1354
2hr 12min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 1347
5hr 43min
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
AVL 1346
10hr 5min
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
AVL 1354
4hr 55min
Sun, 26 Dec
AVL 1338
4hr 55min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 1342
4hr 55min
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
AVL 1347
4hr 55min
Thu, 30 Dec
AVL 1354
4hr 55min
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 1357
15hr 44min
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 1357
15hr 44min
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
AVL 1357
5hr 19min
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
-
-
-