Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

04562Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Intercity Sf Spl - 04562, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 04562 seat availability anytime anywhere. 04562 starts its journey from Amritsar Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Chandigarh (platform number undefined) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by Intercity Sf Spl is 248 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 14 coaches in this train. Intercity Sf Spl departs from the origin at 17:20 and arrives at the destination at 22:05. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.9. So check the train seat availability and 04562 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Intercity Sf Spl - 04562 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR105
CC
INR385
October 2021
Mon, 18 Oct
AVL 0773
13min
Tue, 19 Oct
AVL 859
13min
Wed, 20 Oct
AVL 912
13min
Thu, 21 Oct
AVL 957
13min
Fri, 22 Oct
AVL 956
13min
Sat, 23 Oct
AVL 959
13min
Sun, 24 Oct
AVL 978
35min
Mon, 25 Oct
AVL 979
1hr 51min
Tue, 26 Oct
AVL 985
3hr 20min
Wed, 27 Oct
AVL 982
11hr 57min
Thu, 28 Oct
AVL 993
11hr 57min
Fri, 29 Oct
AVL 995
11hr 57min
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
Sun, 31 Oct
AVL 973
20hr 56min
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
NA
Tue, 02 Nov
NA
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 04 Nov
AVL 994
23hr 40min
Fri, 05 Nov
NA
Sat, 06 Nov
AVL 996
23hr 40min
Sun, 07 Nov
AVL 993
11hr 55min
Mon, 08 Nov
AVL 983
11hr 55min
Tue, 09 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
AVL 987
11hr 55min
Thu, 11 Nov
AVL 997
11hr 55min
Fri, 12 Nov
AVL 997
11hr 55min
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Tue, 16 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 18 Nov
NA
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 21 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Thu, 25 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
Mon, 29 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 02 Dec
NA
Fri, 03 Dec
NA
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
Mon, 06 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Fri, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
-
-
-